Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 18, 2016

Great product!!!!

My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • mom2thunder
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancey Feast Cat Food

Fancy Feast cat food is my cats favorite car food. The cans are small enough, perfect for portion control. Not too big so you have leftovers. Our cat enjoyed the food very much and would not take his head from the bowl until it was all gone. We give it 4 paws up!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Maemae1977
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centerville SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love Fancy Feast

After getting home from the store, I opened up a can of Fancy Feast for my cats and they eat it up very quick. That both love Fancy Feast cat food. They love the shredded variety the most. Great texture and delicious for my cats. Great cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • skg8257
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food. The seafood grilled is no different. He is not a picky eater but prefers Fancy Feast to any other cat food. He gobbles it right up, but other food he nibbles leaves comes back later and finishes it. Very good food for my fat cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Nicole
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED this

I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Trigun11
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brocton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it

ok picture this 4 cats 3 flavors I had given each of them a small portion of the can to split it up amongst them they loved all 3 flavors which was surprising because I have tried a bunch of different foods and some of them turned their noses up at it but these for some reason they loved so I plan on buying more the three flavors were beef chicken and turkey let's just say Happy Kitties on this win!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • 2catnannys
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

super treats

My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiBu
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • CastleGRAMMY
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • TNMom
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It!

I have 2 cats and they both love Fancy Feast canned cat food. They come running when they hear the can open! The texture is easy for my 14 year old cat to eat and the wet food is easier for her to digest and eat than hard cat food. Also, my 5 year old cat loves this food as well. I like that it’s a variety pack so that I can offer them a varied, healthy diet.

Was this review helpful?