Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kmn12
    • November 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even the picky kitty likes it.

    The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • elvinwisp
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms

    leap back cat

    i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Specks
    • September 9, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Food

    I'm feeding a couple of strays that found their way to my home after the cat I had died. And they loved the free sample I received. I can't find the coupons at this time so I'm not sure which Medley it was. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Abbye
    • December 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Lakewood CO

    Abby's favorite

    Gabby Abby, my orange and white tabby, wakes me up every morning so she can eat her favorite breakfast. I would never feed her anything else.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Susannah
    • February 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Fancy Feast Medleys review

    My elderly cat loves the Fancy Feast Medleys cat food. The

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Fourpawsmom13
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Great!

    Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Susan13021
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • njo1234
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from fla

    fancy feast white meat chicken pate

    It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
    They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Tonya
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?