Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • apatel
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from memphis, tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this!

This was a great selection for our pet kitty. She had some digestion issues with the other brand but this really did the trick. No more issues and she absolutely loves this. I am sure the infused flavors have something to do with this. I haven't been using this for a long time, but I can tell that we will be long time converts for Fancy Feast.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • TRivera
  • June 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

I have 4 cats, and they absolutely love this wet food. We usually give them hard food, but when I have them this they loved it! I have been giving them both now. I have picky cats and they won’t just eat different types of food. We will be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • DEMomOf6
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved ALL of the flavors, and gobbled them all down. I love that they are conveniently sized for one cat (I only have one), and makes a perfect portion. I don't think you will regret buying these!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • CarrieO
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

My cat knows every sound that I make when I am picking up, opening, and pouring out her canned food. She gets extra vocal when she sees these cans. It is a perfect portion for her, she’s able to eat it all without any left over. She’s a smaller cat and regular sized canned food is too much for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • arylant506
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Tiger
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is a familiar product we use frequently the Gourmet Naturals white meat chicken Recipe seem to be the Favorite , The cats are 12 and 17 yo and they wasted no time eating it up . The other 3 The Beef , Tuna , Salmon were eaten up also but they ate the chicken faster so it was the favorite, the salmon seem to be much juicier and they did like up the juice before eating the rest

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 18, 2016

Great product!!!!

My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Booper50
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmers Branch, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

Our cat is a very picky eater. He turns his nose up to both wet and dry food alike. But, he loved the Fancy feast gourmet food with gravy. He cleaned his bowl every time with every flavor. The small size cans are just perfect too.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • SandraDeeM
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boise ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her favorite!

The cat literally comes running when she hears me opening the can, she's never done that before! She also completely devours this pate and licks the bowl clean. The #1 ingredient in each variety is either beef, chicken or fish so it's a great source of protein and she LOVES it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Nikki3012
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

My cats love the Alaskan fish one. The lovedthe grayportio. If it. And it’s great for a cat who has food sensitivities bc itfoesnt mess with his stomach issues or bladder issues. Will be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • angela
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wylie, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this!

My persian princess is very picky when it comes to her food but after getting this for her, she loves it. She comes running when she hears the can open. Fancy Feast is a name I can trust to provide good quality products for my little kitty.

Was this review helpful?