Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lvia
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

best there is

This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lacey84
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is mostly indoor but we let her outdoors if the weather is nice. The only way we can get her back inside quickly is by cracking open a can of this and she will come running no matter where she is. We only let her have the seafood ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dawny92
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Holy cow!

My cats LOVE me right now! They are LOVING these Fancy Feast Seafood food! They attacked the bowls like they were starving and practically licked the bowls clean. They actually may have! The scent was not overpowering and they genuinely enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Makaila522
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves!

My cat is going to be so fat! I got this kind of food as a sample and he loved it! Then decided he didn't want any of his other food! So now I get this and he eats it so fast it's amazing! I would recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Moni0121
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy your Feline

My cats loved these Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef varieties. They were meaty and had a fair amount of gravy. These don't smell like other can cat foods. I think your cat will love these just as much as mine do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Missy1969
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats really like this Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack cat food. They love the flavor because they eat it all up. I would recommend this cat food to anyone looking for a good food for their cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ang0425
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I got this for my 13 year old cat. He's never had the Grilled Seafood Collection.
He heard the can open and came running.
He devoured it.
When he walked away he still had a little left in the dish. I put it on the counter and he jumped up and finished it.
It's safe to say he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • missyh
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WEST VIRGINIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I recieved Fancy feast grilled seafood collection variety pack cat food for free and my cats seemed to really like it.I think i have found a new cat food to switch them to.Thank you for the chance to try this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JCar1
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Variety

My adult cat went straight for the thick savory gravy sauce of Fancy Feast’s Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack, while my two younger cats enjoyed devouring tender bite sized flakes of tuna and salmon meat. I love that this Gourmet cat food is complete and balanced while meeting their nutritional needs with food they love to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Prince44
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cats loved every flavor of the Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. I like that you can pick up a variety of cat food in one box, it makes it really easy to do the shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mommafrogg
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat is unable to eat dry cat food and he really likes this brand of wet food. I like that it’s made from real meat. My cat doesn’t eat a lot at once so these smaller cans are perfect for us because there’s not a lot of wasted food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karen123
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood was very rich and kitty loved it. The Seafood feast in gravy was grilled, the tuna feast in gravy was kitty’s favorite. She licked her lips in satisfaction after enjoying it. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report