Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabrielac246
    • December 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I love this idea!!

    I love this idea!! What a perfect way to reward your kitty !! Normally, I find it hard to justify paying extra for cat treats because they seem like just regular cat food in a smaller bag, which just confused my cat. These, however felt like I was actually treating my pet.

    Its a pouch that comes with several little pouches of tiny morsels of wet food inside. The pouch seemed eco friendly (although I didnt check) and the food was super moist and fresh. My cat is literally asking for more as we speak!! Will definitely buy again!

    Pros:
    - super fresh looking
    - looked like real fish
    - cat really loved
    - individually wrapped, perfect for trip or for a treat after going to vet office.

    Cons:
    - lots of tiny packets for each morsel seems a bit wasteful and not eco friendly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suzanne6
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat loves the Chicken Treats

    My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TracieS
    • August 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Grosse Ile, MI

    Big hit with 3 cats!

    I have three cats, two of which have never eaten any other treats I have given them until I gave them these hand flaked tuna treats. All three cats absolutely love them. I will need to stock up and try the other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beenie
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cat lover owner of one spoiled brat

    Once you start you cant stop. Our boy is obsessed with these and the fancy feast Tuna fallets he's kinda picky and spoiled if it ain't fishy he won't touch.... Tuna for the win and only Tuna ❤

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lenaka157
    • October 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    the fuzzies love it!

    Im very particular with cat treats and so are the cats. Usually they like dry crunchy ones, but the Fancy Feast chicken was quickly accepted. It comes in small bits that are easy to feed and give a proper portion. My baby cat doesnt eat from the hand so a couple was put in his food dish and he gobbled them right up. Im happy with the ingredient list and they are happy with the taste. Ill try a variety pack next time so they dont get bored. Recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yummies
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon Heaven

    Our cat Pablo loves these treats, once he tasted them he kept trying to get more. He would hear the pack and come running for one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denis
    • January 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Great treats

    It's hard sometimes to find a treat for my 3 cats. But when you get a bag of these. You get to see happy cats. Which makes me happy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ONOD
    • December 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good even for a picky cat

    My cat is the pickiest cat I've ever known; I've found only 2 treats (and 2 foods) she likes. She loves this treat in particular, not so much the tuna or chicken, which is weird because she loves other kinds of tuna. I'm happy she enjoys the salmon at least!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beckbo
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Kitty Love

    She's 13 yrs old and a little thing. She waits at her special treat bowl every morning. One envelope/day on a rotation through the variety pack. These are wonderful, please keep these in production!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GertieGirl
    • October 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

    Best Ever

    I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    Thanks for showing your love for our Fancy Feast Purely Natural Treats! We're delighted to hear that you're such a big fan.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • agustin
    • August 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Buenos Aires

    CAT LOVER

    My cat absolutely loves this I think this is the best treat she ever had

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • teslatim66
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ri

    where did you come from?

    i cant even eat a bag of chips without the radio blasting.every time i have something both cats must think i eat there treats since i purchased fancy feast treats.the cats will not leave me alone every time i eat.out of nowhere there on the side of me within seconds.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?