Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Catmom2015
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

    Great canned cat food!!

    Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kati
    • September 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Love It

    My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Moon702
    • July 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New jersey

    Gobbled it right up

    My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sherlock
    • October 27, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ate it all up

    Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • echodawn
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

    Mrs

    My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lilbitsmom
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Picky cat that I love to spoil

    Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cinn
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

    With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Morse
    • March 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Yummy

    All my cats enjoy all the varieties of medleys. The flavors and the creaminess and the sauce varieties. They are always looking forward to their meals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lss659
    • June 24, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum Yum

    My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Laylashuman
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitties

    I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?