Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah614
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    Pumpernickel approves!

    I give these to my picky 17 year old cat and best friend. She goes CRAZY for them, pawing at me as soon as I head for that drawer. I’d recommend to any cat owner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • thewraith98
    • January 21, 2021

    Pleasantly surprised!!!!

    My one cat had just had mouth surgery and was cleared for kibble and treats. I found these by accident the day after and was intrigued. As soon as I started opening the little box Ruby, who had the surgery, came flying over like she knew what it was. My other other cat Max came flying from the other room as well, which was amazing since it sounded nothing like their Temptations bag. They break into little pieces which is great. My two cats recommend them....Hope they come out with other flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurent4
    • November 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog?

    My cat is a picky eater and didnt wanna try these at all he just sniffed them. My dog on the other hand loved them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alicia1212
    • November 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky cat loves them

    My cat likes plain, cheap cat food and 2, now 3, types of cat treats. She doesn't seem to have a preference for either flavor. She chows these down and comes running if she hears us open container we keep them in. She even finally likes likes attention from my 3 year old, because we let him feed her these treats when we got them.
    Only downside is they look like a chocolate bar and my son tried to eat it the first time we gave him a piece to give to the cat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danaduz
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Kitten Loved It!

    I was so excited to have the opportunity to give my cats these treats to try out. For reference, I have a kitten who is about nine months old and an adult cat who is almost three years old. My three year old doesnt prefer treats, so she wasnt too thrilled to eat these either, but my kitten was thrilled every single time I gave him some! He would know exactly what they were by the packaging sounds and then meow until I gave him a couple - and wow, did he eat them fast! I will be purchasing these in the future and for sure referring these as treats my friends should buy for their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ctinn
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They saved a kitten!

    I would say these are extraordinary! There was a kitten outside of where I work and we tried for a couple of days to get her and it was going to get down in the twenties and we were scared she wouldn't make it. I had forgotten I had these in my car and with a lot of patience and almost all of these treats we ended up finally getting her to come to us and now she is safe and sound! They have to be amazing to work when even tuna didn't!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candicemarieh
    • November 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    wow

    my cat would not stop begging for more of these treats. They are different from most treats because they are softer but still amazing nonetheless.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lesiaw
    • November 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Says She Likes it!!

    I determined how tasty this free full sized treat from Influenster was by how fast my cat gobbled them up. They were gone within seconds. She gobbled these up and she still wanted more. She has always enjoyed the taste of Fancy Feast so this was a hit from the start. My cat is overweight so the small , dense cube like treats made it so much easier for me to measure out and stick to portion control. Sometimes I find that harder to do with the bite sized treats. I also found the density of the treats seems to keep her satisfied for longer since she yearned for more but was not insistent. I highly recommend this treat if your cat is a constant eater and overweight just to help portion control.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maddiee24
    • November 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loves them!

    My cat usually loves fancy feast products so I wasnt surprised that she loved these! She actually managed to rip into these when they were sitting on the counter. LOL learned my mistake! Dont leave these out! They look like a chocolate bar which is pretty cool. They seem to be decently priced as well. So overall I think its worth checking out and my cat loves this flavor as well as the salmon one

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kellyg41ca
    • November 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great treats

    My cat who likes treats loved these! My other cat who doesnt actually tried it, so thats pretty high praise. I love that they look like little bars of chocolate! They do melt in your hand if you hold them to long. I like the sort of novelty of breaking off pierces from a bar for them. Im very pleased that my one cat likes them a lot! I would definitely get these again, and recommend them to others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • testing_mari
    • November 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Unbelievable

    When I say my cat doesn't like any treats, I mean it. I bought different treats from different brands, and she would just not eat, so you can imagine how shocked I was when she loved this one! She is always asking for more! Even if your cat is picky like mine, I think he/she would love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bethc4e2e
    • November 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved!

    My 15 year old cat loves these treats. They are softer then most treats Ive gotten for her and I think she likes it. The think I dont like is they are a break away treat and I dont like having to break it (like you would a candy bar) and it feels a little greasy after touching.

    Was this review helpful?