Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Luna Tuna Tuna
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Pickyeaterloves
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

Picky eater loves these

My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Daxsmom
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great for hand feeding

My cat really responded to these treats even while recovering from a spinal stoke. I used these for hand feeding and my cat went crazy for them. The pouches are great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • barbrn1
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat burglars

All 3 of my cats love these. My kitten Elvis runs around in circles when he sees the package come out, he gets so excited. One time I made the mistake of leaving the package on the counter, and the cats collaborated and removed the little packs from inside and bit them open. When I found them, they just sat there and looked at me like, "look, if you'd fed these to us, we wouldn't have had to resort to cat-thievery". They did have a point. I even have an adorable video of the last few moments of them "breaking in" to the treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • GertieGirl
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Best Ever

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Leda
  • June 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids

My cat is in love with this

My cat ignores most treats. She however loves these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

They want what they wants and there’s certainly nothing wrong with that.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JanTheCatLady
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from WV

Good Boy treats

I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Cindy7
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat treats

I have two cats that absolutely love these treats. They will eat all three flavors but salmon is their fav. Would recommend this for anyone who loves to treat their cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • gggirl
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

MinnieMouse

My cat Minnie, loves these and the Tuna smells and looks like real Tuna. Minnie will not eat any other brand of cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • NscLady
  • August 30, 2016

My cat is a freak for fancy feast!

He loves all the varieties treats , and kibbles !
He goes BANANAS over the broths and purely, but the flakes have got him gonzo!
He knows when he had them in the house !
Tries to get into cabinet!
ALMOST too good

Was this review helpful?