Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Athenasmommy
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Wow

I have two cats, one that eats canned food and one that only eats dry. My dry food kitty is in love with the tuna treats to the point of talking to get some. She won't leave me alone until she gets them. Definitely have to get more. I don't know how they taste so it only got a one but if my cat were rating these treats it's probably a 5.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 9, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loves our real, hand-flaked tuna Fancy Feast Purely treats!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Snowflake
  • June 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

Top of the line!

My cat is extremely finicky, so I had doubts when I first purchased these treats for her. To my surprise, she lets me know every evening at 6:00 that is it time for her “fishies”, although she will eat the chicken as well. She has even gotten into the lidded container and helped herself in the middle of the night! These are the greatest treats ever made and my appreciation goes to Purina. Just wish they were a little less expensive and available in a larger quantity.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

She wants what she wants and there’s certainly nothing wrong with that. We appreciate your support and loyalty.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • LaciRusty
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Berlin Center,OH

Cat Treats

Cats loved them. I like that they're sealed in a small pouch. They stay fresh and don't need refrigerated

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Athenasmommy
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Wow

I have two cats, one that eats canned food and one that only eats dry. My dry food kitty is in love with the tuna treats to the point of talking to get some. She won't leave me alone until she gets them. Definitely have to get more. I don't know how they taste so it only got a one but if my cat were rating these treats it's probably a 5.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ONOD
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Good even for a picky cat

My cat is the pickiest cat I've ever known; I've found only 2 treats (and 2 foods) she likes. She loves this treat in particular, not so much the tuna or chicken, which is weird because she loves other kinds of tuna. I'm happy she enjoys the salmon at least!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ChristineL
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Maya Love the treats

My 11 year old cat loves these fresh treats, she wants them as soon as she sees the bag. She eats them and wants more. Thank you for making a treat she loves. Please make bigger bags and make it easier to find the 3 flavors. So far I have found chicken and Salmon but not at the same store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • ChrissyWalkosz
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC

Cats love this stuff!

I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?