Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sabrina Love
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Kitty is KRAZY for these

    Sabrina is crazy about these! I buy them in groups of 12 at a time because if I ever run out of them I am in big trouble! Please please never stop making them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beckbo
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Kitty Love

    She's 13 yrs old and a little thing. She waits at her special treat bowl every morning. One envelope/day on a rotation through the variety pack. These are wonderful, please keep these in production!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Two cat mom
    • April 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem nc

    Love love these

    At one time, I was afraid you were going to stop offering this product so I bought quite a bite. So glad you decided to continues production

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast Purely Natural treats for your pets. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • allwen
    • November 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved Them

    These are a must buy for my cats now. The treats were real chicken meat and not ground meat. The cats ate every bite and want more treats when they were done.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaymzangel
    • November 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky cat loved it!

    My picky cat loved this! She will not eat any kind of treats whatsoever but went crazy for these. My other two piggy cats loved them as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahc51fc
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product!

    My cat is usually very picky when it comes to treats. He will only eat a select few. He absolutely loved these!! He was begging for more. seems like a more healthy and natural treat for cats. I will buy him more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fernem
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat actually likes these!

    My cat, Quincy, is such a picky eater... he usually hates any cat food since I raised him on organic cooked chicken. I figured Id try to get him to eat some cat food and when influencer sent me these, I was a little skeptical. He actually ate them and loved them!!! Im going to get a pouch in every flavor. I cant believe how much he loves them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristyri
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    1 Ingredient Treat

    My cats went crazy for these treats. I liked that it is only one ingredient and not loaded with stuff I can't even identify. They come in convenient little, easy to open packs. I can push out the meat and not have to touch it. I would recommend to anyone with cats. You can't go wrong with natural chicken treats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trinitylace
    • November 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy!

    My two girls, Nessie and Bellatrix loved this. They devoured it and wanted to have more. I would definitely try it again. Only thing I'd change is bigger packaging for multiple cats. They approved and it didn't smell too bad either like some other canned foods do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kenzikenz
    • November 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    1 cat loved, the other didn't

    My one cat who eats everything seemed to love the chicken treats! He always tries to steal chicken off of my plate. He licked the treat first then gobbled it up. My other cat who is super picky just licked the treat as she does with most and didn't have any interest in eating it. My other cat then proceeded to gobble it up. I love the the treats are real chicken!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nancyy1
    • November 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy little snacks for the fuzzy friends!

    I signed up for influenster hoping to get a few things to try for myself. I was delighted they were able to hook me up with some kitty swag. These treats were an absolute hit! they were devoured in seconds and I felt really good about giving them to Katia and Ori. My favorite part? There is only one ingredient. Chicken. I would highly recommend these for any of your favorite felines

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lenaka157
    • October 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    the fuzzies love it!

    Im very particular with cat treats and so are the cats. Usually they like dry crunchy ones, but the Fancy Feast chicken was quickly accepted. It comes in small bits that are easy to feed and give a proper portion. My baby cat doesnt eat from the hand so a couple was put in his food dish and he gobbled them right up. Im happy with the ingredient list and they are happy with the taste. Ill try a variety pack next time so they dont get bored. Recommend.

    Was this review helpful?