Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sabrina Love
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Kitty is KRAZY for these

    Sabrina is crazy about these! I buy them in groups of 12 at a time because if I ever run out of them I am in big trouble! Please please never stop making them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beckbo
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Kitty Love

    She's 13 yrs old and a little thing. She waits at her special treat bowl every morning. One envelope/day on a rotation through the variety pack. These are wonderful, please keep these in production!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Two cat mom
    • April 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem nc

    Love love these

    At one time, I was afraid you were going to stop offering this product so I bought quite a bite. So glad you decided to continues production

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast Purely Natural treats for your pets. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • allwen
    • November 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved Them

    These are a must buy for my cats now. The treats were real chicken meat and not ground meat. The cats ate every bite and want more treats when they were done.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaymzangel
    • November 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky cat loved it!

    My picky cat loved this! She will not eat any kind of treats whatsoever but went crazy for these. My other two piggy cats loved them as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahc51fc
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product!

    My cat is usually very picky when it comes to treats. He will only eat a select few. He absolutely loved these!! He was begging for more. seems like a more healthy and natural treat for cats. I will buy him more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fernem
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat actually likes these!

    My cat, Quincy, is such a picky eater... he usually hates any cat food since I raised him on organic cooked chicken. I figured Id try to get him to eat some cat food and when influencer sent me these, I was a little skeptical. He actually ate them and loved them!!! Im going to get a pouch in every flavor. I cant believe how much he loves them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristyri
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    1 Ingredient Treat

    My cats went crazy for these treats. I liked that it is only one ingredient and not loaded with stuff I can't even identify. They come in convenient little, easy to open packs. I can push out the meat and not have to touch it. I would recommend to anyone with cats. You can't go wrong with natural chicken treats.

    Was this review helpful?