October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Nelle
  • October 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast Treats

Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • coastcat
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment please contact us here: https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help. We look forward to speaking with you.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiBu
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • CastleGRAMMY
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Spicy13
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Lyny
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Treats

My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • DivaOSHie
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Perfect Reward Treat

My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast Purely Treats. Thanks for treating her to the best!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiB
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?