October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DebiW
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

My cats loved the free sample I got in the mail thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sharon1106
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat loves this product. He jumps around while I'm filling his bowl and starts eating before I can finish putting it in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Gogogirl
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Cat is Crazy for this Flavour

My cat loves this flavour, has a can everyday, anxiously waiting for us to get up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CandiceO
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne WY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED it

My cat simply LOVED this Medley. She was outside laying beside the barn and as i walked closer she caught wind of it and came running! It was gobbled up fast and she sat and looked at me waiting for more. Upon first appearance, it looks nothing like the pictures show, its much more runny. You could see chunks of the garden veggies and it was a pate, so easy for my cat to eat. It stunk to high heaven, but i guess that's what got her running for me and she seemed to LOVE the taste. Price wise, I don't think my cat will get this often, but as a good treat instead.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Geri
  • August 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Surprise, AZ, USA

The only food my cats will eat.

We have two cats and both are fussy eaters. I've tried all of the brands and they stick there noses up at them and walk away. All except for the Elegant Medaleys. More expensive then most of the other brands but then what do you do if your cats won't eat anything else. Then the cost becomes worth it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • ZowieZowie
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DeSoto, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Medley Cat food

My cat, Zowie loved the sample Medley food and just about finished the can in one sitting. I intend to purchase Medley flavors and introduce as a regular item in diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • CatWhispering
  • July 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL

My cats loved Medleys!

My cats loved the Medley! I would definitely buy this food for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • NicoRu
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky kitty LOVES Medleys!

My kitty is so picky, he started out on regular Fancy Feast, but when he grew a little tired of those flavors (we knew because he would leave at least half of it behind when he ate), we got him a bunch of other brands and flavors. But he turned his nose up at so many of them. He would lap up the gravy and then leave the rest. Picky kitty was getting skinny! But when he started eating Medleys, he finished his plate, each and every time. We try other brands thinking he might be getting tired of Medleys but he turns his nose up at them. And it's back to Medleys we go! He loves all of the flavors, but even more variety would be awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • February 5, 2016

Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LeeAnn
  • October 27, 2016

Love Fancy Feast

We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

Was this review helpful?