Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Judi
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL

Meeeow is what my 16 yr old cat says

The first time I opened a can my 16 year old cat jumped up on the counter and wouldn't even wait till I fully opened the can. We have 2 cats and they both love this food. Thanks for the wide choices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Robinson
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from My home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Products

The review of fancy feast products are my cat all time favorite!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynnette
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats

I wish I could post a photo... I have 3 very happy kitties. They loved their meal!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JACQUELYN
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Fancy feast review- wet food

My cat's favorite wet cat food is Fancy Feast's white meat chicken Florentine. They both love all of their wet and dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffany30
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great Product

I have 4 cats that got to try this and they all loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Scooterjmh
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cats go crazy for it!!

Great texture. Evidently it tasted great and the cats absolutely loved it!!! Was gone in no time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smoke
  • October 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stettler

the best

i loved it i would definitely recommend it i worked wonders (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 29, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Privatemary
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bingen Wa

My cats love it!!!!

I have 3 cats. I have one cat who is allergic to Friskies. So I decided to give them Fancy Feast. Well at first there were just two eating it. Until one day I had the one who wasn't eating it lick the spoon. Well she decided she liked it too. So now all three now eat it. They eat between 2 to 3 cans a day. They go nuts either when I open it or show them the can. My cats didn't like anything pate like food. They like the classic or any kind. I just want to say thank you for selling this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smac
  • July 11, 2016

Love

Ozzy is the pickiest cat. He will ONLY eat FF food. Both dry and wet. I have tried probably 20+ other foods because he has had some health issues and others recommend grain free! tartar control ect. He will not even entertain the idea of a different brand. He also demands variety and will not eat the same flavor everyday.
FF makes it easy to keep him interested and happy. Thank you so much for all the different flavors and textures.
His new favorite is the pate medleys. LOVES them and is on a kick to only eat that kind right now. Hard to find all the flavors in stores but easy to get online, if needed.
Just adopted a stray who is quickly becoming a FF connoisseur. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FRED1615
  • September 5, 2013

MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST

MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pootums
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Champaign, IL

Delicious

So creamy and good. We go through 14 cans per week...holy cow!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Erin54
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves these!

My jimmy cat is so very picky about his food which would be surprising if you saw as he his not a small cat. But he will flat out refuse to eat many different foods and wet food is the worst with him so I wasn't quite sure what he'd think of these as he's more of a heavy gravy based food cat, yeah may be why he's a bit bigger! Well, I tried them out and he scarfed down that whole darn can. I gave him another for supper and same thing, no breaks or nothing he wasn't gonna take the chance of the dogs stealing this one from him he ate it all down in 10 minutes flat. I will have to buy these again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report