Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cityslicker
  • June 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY

Delicious!

My kittens went wild for this! They could barely wait for me to put down their plates. They purred with every bite! Going to try out more varieties for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • B4me
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI

Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Entree

My cats love this product. They actually received it from a friend in their Christmas gift last year. Every morsel is gobbled up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mehak
  • May 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dubai

Fulfills the need of my persian kitten

My kitten is an absolute fan of Beef Feast in Gravy.
She's very moody though and usually gets bored of flavors easily. However she has never refused to this flavor ever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rwwcw
  • October 1, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast

My cat loves the Purely Fancy Feast. She gobbles it down in no time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LizzyKittyCritic99
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Cat chow critic

My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NotAStray
  • September 10, 2016

Totes Awesome!

My cat came around when she heard the can open. But the moment I set the food in front of her, her eyes went wide! It was pretty awesome watching her enjoying the food as if she had never seen it before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Baybeexoxo
  • September 22, 2015

Purely fancy feast

I would definitely recommend this product. My cats love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LorLor
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY - New York

Lucibelle loves the wet food in gravy.

My cat loves Fancy Feast wet food in gravy and the creamy sauces. Clean bowl every night!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • numba1mom
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Texture

I got this for my senior cat and she seemed to like the flavor and the aroma was appealing. She had no issues digesting it and seemed content after eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ddstump
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Four Cats Favorite Food!

I have four cats. When I go home, all four are waiting at the door for me. I would like to say it's my company they want ... but it's their Food that's on their minds... And what they want is Purely Fancy Feast. They absolutely love Fancy Feast and I am bombarded with meows until I get them out of the package and into their bowls. After their meal they are as happy as can be. Great Product Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tnt33
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gourmet wet

Best cat food my finicky cat has eaten. Ate all of it immediately.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Elsa
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Danbury, CT, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect ending to a hard day

My cat Elsa had a rough day today,getting into trouble all day, ending with a large hairball on my husband's bed....
Your package arrived, Elsa was sitting looking so sad, so I figured I'd treat her.
She is devouring it, and for Elsa, that says it is delicious. She usually is a pretty picky eater, eating a few bites here and there.
I will buy more of this flavor this week.
Thanks so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report