Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Simon
  • June 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very picky eaters

My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TheAcptdRjctd
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Cats went crazy for it

So I had received this as a free sample in the mail and the second I cracked open the can, all the cats went crazy. I plopped it on a plate and set it down and they all immediately began gorging down all the food. I've never seen them so happy with canned food before. I will definitely be buying this in the future. Thank you so much for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VasLittlecrow
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN

Another Great Fancy Feast Production

Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • myles 72
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from vancouver

yummy

my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catladyinfl
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two cats LOVED this flavor!!

My two cats who are very picky eaters finished what was in the bowl right away and they ate it as soon as it was sat down if front of them and were licking their lips when they were done and very content. I will be purchasing this product for my cats. I was very happy to see them so content and licking their lips!! They LOVED THIS FLAVOR and I highly recommend it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sophielovestuna
  • September 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Florentine Finatic

Sophie is a picky girl! She only wants to eat your tuna florentine. She absolutely loves it! From time to time she will accept a regular tuna or other florentine flavor but she is a tuna girl at heart.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bazel
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

I have two cats that are very picky what they eat I gave them the medleys they LOVED it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gailann
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York

Owner

While it is more expensive than Fancy Feast, my really enjoys Elegant Medleys, especially Tuna and Salmon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heehaw
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pinkie

I have never seen her eat so fast then meow for more! She Loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ilovemyanimals
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Wonderful

Fancy feast is one of the best foods for my fur babies. They absolutely love the dry food and wet. Thankfully they like all kinds of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KathyL
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Va.

meow!

This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grichard38
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

we are truly satisfied with fancy feast
it is such a good product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report