Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Don Monsour
  • January 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victoria BC

He loves loves loves Fancy Feast Cheddar Cheese

Before buying Fancy Feast Cheddar in Gravy, our 15 year old cat named Blake would not eat many many other wet cat foods we had tried. Blake could no longer eat dry food because of his teeth problems. He was rapidly losing weight. We tried every thing under the sun. Than the day we tgr4ied Cheddar cheese feast his whole world changed. He is now active and back to the great cat he has always been.Thank you, Thank you Purina ever so much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

Thanks for sharing your delightful feedback and beautiful pictures of Blake!

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • desi88
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, PA, USA

Quality food my cat enjoys

My cat loves the cheddar and gravy flavors. She licks the bowl clean, which she had not done with other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brooke
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Loved it

Our cat loved this. Usually she's a picky eater and she ate every single morsel.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bellablue
  • September 27, 2015

ms

my cat loves it!!! This is his favorite food. She runs when she smells it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CATQ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chandler,AZ

Wow

Lokai just gobbled it up. Purrrfection in a can! She wants it all the time now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Madhope
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Farmingdale ny

Love medleys

My cats love Medleys Cat food, they won't eat anything else. I don't bother buying cat food that is cheaper or on sale because it will just sit there. I'd rather spend the money knowing my cats love it and will eat every drop. Thank medleys!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karsin
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Tuna, rice, garden greens, creamy sauce. Yum!

My 16 year old Himalayan has to take medications and I can put them directly in her food and she will finish it completely.
Knowing her meds are taken and she is eating a well balanced meal is very reassuring.
Fancy Feast pate has been her diet since she was a kitten and now I include the medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jessie18
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo Quebec, Canada J0E 2N0

Fancy Feast canned food

All 10 of my cat's loved it and some of them are very old and fussy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bonespur
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from home

picky old cat loves sample

Tiger, my mom's old female cat, is almost 23 years old, and is a very picky eater. she usually won't even make an effort to even look at a new food type, let alone try it. Her favorite meat is chicken, so I figured i would give it a shot with the white meat chicken tuscany meal with long grain rice...she absolutely loved it. I had to split it up into 3 different portions, because she will throw it back up, but we were elated.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report