Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
99 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Handy Dad
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat licked the plate clean

Our cat normally gets dry food, so this was a new experience for her. She seemed to like it so well that she licked the plate clean and then would head butt me for more. I guess she liked it. If there were any complaints it would be that the portion size was small and required giving her multiple cans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Avery
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves it!

I just recently started giving my kitten Fancy Feast classic pate and she absolutely loves it! I like the quality of the classic pate and it's great for my kitten who doesn't enjoy hard cat food just yet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ah11
  • July 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My cat gets wet food like this as an occasional treat in place of her regular dry food. Normally we divide it into 4-5 portions. If she really likes the food, she'll eat it so fast she throws it up (life pro tip: no calories). Well, this pate variety pack has her seal of approval! It didn't sit in her stomach for more than 2 minutes before she gave it right back.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bargainshopper
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster, OH

Another great Fancy Feast product.

Another great Fancy Feast product, My cat loves Fancy Feast with wild-caught whitefish and no artificial ingredients. She begs for Fancy Feast products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristina
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN

Cats love it!

My cats havent touched their 3 other dry foods since i introduced this one. Although it is on expensive side they devour it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissa3386
  • July 25, 2019

My cat absolutely loves this food!

My cat can be picky, so I looked at the supermarket and was pleased to see that Fancy Feast has made a natural cat food. My cat loved it from first bite. He actually chews it! Before, he would swallow kibbles. Yikes! So, he is digesting better too. Definitely a keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjoya22
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm coast,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect treat

This is the perfect treat for my cat. Usually my cat eats dry food, but I like to give him can food a few times a week as a treat. He really loved this brand. I love the portion size. It’s not too much or too little. He couldn’t wait until I got it out of the can to feed him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Songbirdreviews
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She likes it!

My cat will turn her nose up at certain foods but she went crazy for this one right away. Must be good! I typically get dry food but like to treat her with an upgrade at certain times and this is one I would definitely get again, knowing not a drop will go to waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lojo89
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monticello ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

My cat absolutely loved this cat food! He usually eats dry food as I have tried some other types of wet food but he didn’t seem to like them but this he couldn’t stop eating it, he was trying to eat the bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catladyfl
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from st augustine, fl

My cats enjoyed

My cats, all 7 of them, don't always like the same the food but Fancy Feast is always is a hit. I like the fact there are no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tigger67
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, De

Excellent enticing cat food

My very finicky cat NEVER hesitated to enjoy her meal with the Fancy Feast Ocean whitefish.Not a piece left on the plate. She walked away licking her lips!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PATTE
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CLARK NJ

organic dry cat food

MY 4 CATS GET SO EXCITED WHEN THEY SEE THIS FOOD COMING TO THEIR BOWLS
AND EAT ALL OF IT

Was this review helpful?
Report