October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
99 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Blossom
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Margate Florrida

Al Four of my cats love Fancy Feast Dry cat fiid

I have tried other dried cat foods and they don;t hold a candle to this one. All my cats will fight over a dish of Fancy Feast Dry cat food and just ignore the dishes of other dry cat food. They use their paws to cover up the foods they don't like Just bough several bags of Fancy Feast to have on hand

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Sophie2016
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

My cat loves Fancy Feast

I have a cat that is as finicky as anything I have ever seen. I tried everything and finally found that she would and liked to eat Fancy Feast. Now she eats dry and wet Fancy Feast.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • pmburk
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good, easy food for kittens.

This is a good, easy wet food to add into a kitten's diet. This is great for when you're weaning them or transitioning into dry food, and also just to supplement their diet. It has a very mushy texture with no large pieces, so it's very easy for little kitten teeth to handle without much effort. The scent and flavor is very appealing, so it's easy to get them to eat it without a lot of effort on your part. It is relatively inexpensive and readily available, which is also a bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Tasha88
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens loved it

I take in kittens that have been abandoned and get them back to health then find them a home. My current kittens absolutely love this food. It’s a great size can, the kittens love it and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • AliciaTX
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

I received Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack for review. I have two cats and sometimes they can be picky eaters. I loved the variety pack because I could give each cat a different flavor and see their reactions to it. I normally feed my cats dry food but mix in wet food a few times a week. I have always found that I trust Fancy Feast brand to provide me with the best options for my cats young and old. The ingredients are always readily
available and I never have to guess what my cats are consuming.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Jake15
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

My cats love this product. They enjoy it greatly and always love it. It seems to be fresh enough as far as pet food is concerned. Cats can be picky eaters, but you don’t have to worry about that with this food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Mickie999
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, SC

Great Taste!

My 2 cats love this food. I cannot believe how they come running when they hear the lid pop open. The food is finished so fast I can't believe it myself. Definitely something I'll always buy for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Autnchris
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Yummy say my cats

My cats ate this up. They both loved it. My cats are picky but fancy feast is their favorite right now. Glad to know they have a favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Kpizzle23
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Job!

My kittens absolutely love this fancy feast tender food! I was kn search of a brand they would like and they can't get enough of it! I recommens this product to EVERYONE! Your kitties will LOVE it! Thanks Fancy Feast

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

I got this for my kitten for a treat when I'm away from home for a long period of time. She comes running as soon as I open it. Kitty loves the flavor and purrs the whole time eating it. I am very pleased

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Hbpyall1
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coats NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats seemed to really like the portion as well as the flavors of this food and I was fond of the ingredients in this product. Reasonably priced and easy to find at most stores that sell cat food. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Laky
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plantation FL

New Favorite

Our cat is quite like Garfield in that it would eat just about anything. Once we started with Fancy Feast, she now walks away from all other cat food until you bring the Fancy Feast and you can't even finish putting the food in the bowl before she stats to eat, She loves it!!

Was this review helpful?