October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • bigmosmom
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious for kitty!

All I have to do is pop the top open and my kitty comes running! I like the smaller cans, their the perfect serving size for a growing kitten. She is loving all the flavors! And I'm loving the fact that I'm giving her something she enjoys so much!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Neopetlover
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North tonawanda ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smelled great

I have had 4 kittens enter my home ! They loved this food !!! They ate it all in one sitting! It smelled great and even my older cats tried to get some ! The cans were small but thats okay! They loved it! The cans were super easy to open too!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • pmburk
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good, easy food for kittens.

This is a good, easy wet food to add into a kitten's diet. This is great for when you're weaning them or transitioning into dry food, and also just to supplement their diet. It has a very mushy texture with no large pieces, so it's very easy for little kitten teeth to handle without much effort. The scent and flavor is very appealing, so it's easy to get them to eat it without a lot of effort on your part. It is relatively inexpensive and readily available, which is also a bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Tasha88
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens loved it

I take in kittens that have been abandoned and get them back to health then find them a home. My current kittens absolutely love this food. It’s a great size can, the kittens love it and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • AliciaTX
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

I received Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack for review. I have two cats and sometimes they can be picky eaters. I loved the variety pack because I could give each cat a different flavor and see their reactions to it. I normally feed my cats dry food but mix in wet food a few times a week. I have always found that I trust Fancy Feast brand to provide me with the best options for my cats young and old. The ingredients are always readily
available and I never have to guess what my cats are consuming.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Kpizzle23
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Job!

My kittens absolutely love this fancy feast tender food! I was kn search of a brand they would like and they can't get enough of it! I recommens this product to EVERYONE! Your kitties will LOVE it! Thanks Fancy Feast

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

I got this for my kitten for a treat when I'm away from home for a long period of time. She comes running as soon as I open it. Kitty loves the flavor and purrs the whole time eating it. I am very pleased

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Jake15
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

My cats love this product. They enjoy it greatly and always love it. It seems to be fresh enough as far as pet food is concerned. Cats can be picky eaters, but you don’t have to worry about that with this food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • mw1012
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens Love It

Our kittens loved this stuff. We tried a few different brands would just walk through and make a big mess. We started feeding them canned food because they weren't gaining weight and wouldn't eat. We tried fancy feast and and they loved it, and within a couple of days they started gaining weight. Now they sit under the shelf we keep the cat food on meowing and whining till someone feeds them again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Hbpyall1
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coats NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats seemed to really like the portion as well as the flavors of this food and I was fond of the ingredients in this product. Reasonably priced and easy to find at most stores that sell cat food. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • arenee989
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect treat for cats!

My cats were thrilled to try fancy feast! Wet food is always a treat for them but they can be quite picky about flavors and brands. I was impressed with these because they loved all flavors I’ve given them. I like the pate consistency because with how quickly they’ll eat it I don’t have to worrry they’ll not chew it. The cans are a great amount and made for easy storage when I stock up on them in the cabinet. Easy to open and the food comes out easily. Excited to buy more of the variety this brand offers for my kitties to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Patriotsfan
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds

Oh the excitement from my kitties when the got a whiff of of this. Running around my legs snd begging like dogs. They couldn't get there faces into their bowls fast enough. Literally devoured every bite within a minute.
They have had no digestive issues whatsoever. They were so happy and satisfied just licking their mouths for more.
I will definitely be adding more into their combination diet of dry and wet foods.

Was this review helpful?