Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Songbirdreviews
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She likes it!

My cat will turn her nose up at certain foods but she went crazy for this one right away. Must be good! I typically get dry food but like to treat her with an upgrade at certain times and this is one I would definitely get again, knowing not a drop will go to waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lojo89
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monticello ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

My cat absolutely loved this cat food! He usually eats dry food as I have tried some other types of wet food but he didn’t seem to like them but this he couldn’t stop eating it, he was trying to eat the bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjoya22
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm coast,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect treat

This is the perfect treat for my cat. Usually my cat eats dry food, but I like to give him can food a few times a week as a treat. He really loved this brand. I love the portion size. It’s not too much or too little. He couldn’t wait until I got it out of the can to feed him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from medina , ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety!

Great food, high quality. The cans are litte and easy to store, packed with allot of food. It was enough to feed all 4 cats, without over feeding them. They all enjoyed and ate it all! It did not have an overbearing smell. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lizzie256
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brewer ME
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

I hate a kitten and an older kitty and they both loved this food. They enjoyed all four flavors and ate every last drop between the two of them. The product is wavy to open and I personally put it on a plate and smoosh it around a little to make it easier to eat. There was no strong smell like with some wet foods I’ve noticed. The product is also stored in recyclable aluminum tins to make clean up a breeze. I will be purchasing more for my babies to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emkayfox
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edinboro, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I love that this kitty food is made of wholesome ingredients and has the nutrition that my cat needs. It's also great that there are different flavors so i can vary her diet. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a kitten.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bigmosmom
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious for kitty!

All I have to do is pop the top open and my kitty comes running! I like the smaller cans, their the perfect serving size for a growing kitten. She is loving all the flavors! And I'm loving the fact that I'm giving her something she enjoys so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Neopetlover
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North tonawanda ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smelled great

I have had 4 kittens enter my home ! They loved this food !!! They ate it all in one sitting! It smelled great and even my older cats tried to get some ! The cans were small but thats okay! They loved it! The cans were super easy to open too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tasha88
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens loved it

I take in kittens that have been abandoned and get them back to health then find them a home. My current kittens absolutely love this food. It’s a great size can, the kittens love it and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AliciaTX
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

I received Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack for review. I have two cats and sometimes they can be picky eaters. I loved the variety pack because I could give each cat a different flavor and see their reactions to it. I normally feed my cats dry food but mix in wet food a few times a week. I have always found that I trust Fancy Feast brand to provide me with the best options for my cats young and old. The ingredients are always readily
available and I never have to guess what my cats are consuming.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pmburk
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good, easy food for kittens.

This is a good, easy wet food to add into a kitten's diet. This is great for when you're weaning them or transitioning into dry food, and also just to supplement their diet. It has a very mushy texture with no large pieces, so it's very easy for little kitten teeth to handle without much effort. The scent and flavor is very appealing, so it's easy to get them to eat it without a lot of effort on your part. It is relatively inexpensive and readily available, which is also a bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kpizzle23
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Job!

My kittens absolutely love this fancy feast tender food! I was kn search of a brand they would like and they can't get enough of it! I recommens this product to EVERYONE! Your kitties will LOVE it! Thanks Fancy Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report