October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Issy78
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 29 palms, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved them!

I got these for Frankie about a week ago, she enjoys wet food as more of a treat than as a meal. I think she enjoyed the fusion of milk in these because she licked off all the juice from the pate (her favorite part) for every can I opened. I was surprised because she prefers the turkey/chicken flavors over the seafood, but with these she loved it all. I think the size is the perfect treat for her. I'm able to split these in half and that way she will eat all of the contents instead of wasting half a can. Frankie did well after every new flavor introduced to her. Her diet was not affected at all. She was just a happy girl, who loved fancy feast kitten classic pate flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • PattyF61
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled up!

I bought the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack to give my new kittens a good start. They really love it! I love that there is a variety for them. They're crazy for each one! Just the right portion size so no guessing or waste. The Pate is not messy either. Mine definitely gobble it every plate down!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shreveport Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I received the Fancy Feast tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack from the Try It Community. My cats went ballistic over it. They were trying to get to the food before I could even get it out of the can. Then they ate it like it was going out of style or someone might take it from them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • andy33
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MICHIGAN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pretzel Loves Fancy Feast

My 10 year old Persian, Pretzel, is a bit finicky. I have tried some of the expensive brands and the main she says nope to a lot of them! But Fancy Feast is always a crowd-pleaser for her, what more can you ask?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • shychibear
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fennville, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved them

First off, my kitty loved them. That's not always the case when it comes to pate kitten food. She can be a picky eater but she loved all four flavors. Perfect size for a meal. Easy open tops. I would recommend these for even the pickiest of eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Susie 10072
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Presque isle Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy

I trust the fancy feast brand cat food .I tried some of the newest flavors .My cats absolutely love it and devoured every crumb this is unusual for my pick bunch .I would recommend this for anyone with picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • John661
  • July 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats joy

I will keep these stocked in my pantry. I had not seen my pair of cats as active since feeding them Fancy Feast. I have peace of mind when my cats have variety and quality food. There is a big difference in their daily routine. Gotta love this!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Cutie57
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Princeton, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten really like them!

My kitten really like them all. He is pretty picky. But did not mind any of the 4 cans that were sent me. Nice and soft for him to chew. Multiple flavors for him to try. Up to Fancy Feast standards for cat food. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Bobjaky
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats had no complaints.

My cats liked all the flavors of these little cans of cat food, pate style. I feed my adults 3x per day and my kittens pretty much as much as they can eat whenever they want. They could have easily devoured five cans EACH per day!!! Everyone loved it. Very moist. It came out of the can easily without having to scoop it, and it had a small amount of gravy with it. Soft enough that I could serve it whole and they would lick/bite it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • FruityLane
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

Both of my cats, who don't like any of the same foods, absolutely loved this product. They ran straight to the cans and began eating immediately. One of my cats who is a very finicky eater, had no problems finishing the can!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Avery
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves it!

I just recently started giving my kitten Fancy Feast classic pate and she absolutely loves it! I like the quality of the classic pate and it's great for my kitten who doesn't enjoy hard cat food just yet.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • ah11
  • July 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My cat gets wet food like this as an occasional treat in place of her regular dry food. Normally we divide it into 4-5 portions. If she really likes the food, she'll eat it so fast she throws it up (life pro tip: no calories). Well, this pate variety pack has her seal of approval! It didn't sit in her stomach for more than 2 minutes before she gave it right back.

Was this review helpful?