Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
99 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lori70
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austintown, Ohio

Wonderful product

I have three cats and they will not eat any other dry cat food except for this. They love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pris
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sonoma Ca

The proof is in her coat

Yes, Whispers enjoys this product, and yes she is a fish lover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Neenee2015
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Parma Mo USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

I received this product to try am so glad I did .my cat outside had kittens and they really liked it,especially the salmon , ocean whitefish flavor they liked the other two also but them was there favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mrs_bulldogfishmaster
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I got this fancy feast food for my cat. He absolutely loved this food. He is a picky eater, who usually won't eat an entire can in one sitting. He ate the entire can and wanted more. I definitely recommend to anyone, even a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ajonesz
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, IA

OH BOY

my 3 cats NEVER agree on food. But THIS, OH BOY! They LOOOOOOOVE it! They can't get enough! It's my forever food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Denny1960
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Overland Park, KS

Denny

My cats love the dry fancy feast cat food, I buy 3 of the flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Josephine
  • October 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke Pines, Florida

great product

My cats all loved this food. They like the Fancy Feast products, so this was no different.
They all enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Issy78
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 29 palms, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved them!

I got these for Frankie about a week ago, she enjoys wet food as more of a treat than as a meal. I think she enjoyed the fusion of milk in these because she licked off all the juice from the pate (her favorite part) for every can I opened. I was surprised because she prefers the turkey/chicken flavors over the seafood, but with these she loved it all. I think the size is the perfect treat for her. I'm able to split these in half and that way she will eat all of the contents instead of wasting half a can. Frankie did well after every new flavor introduced to her. Her diet was not affected at all. She was just a happy girl, who loved fancy feast kitten classic pate flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Christchase
  • July 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phila.pa.

Salmonwet kitten

5 month old prefers Salmon before anything else.Awesome products!!! All are GREAT.THANKS!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JMcIsaac
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, Ma

great cat food

my boy is really picky and he just ate it up I couldn't believe it now will try other favors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pfatcat
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from st louis

i have an older cat with diminishing appetite and he really went for this

Jack my senior black cat really went for this I have been feeding Friskies and a dry food supplement but think he will benefit more with softer texture and more moisture so we really appreciate a change up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PattyF61
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled up!

I bought the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack to give my new kittens a good start. They really love it! I love that there is a variety for them. They're crazy for each one! Just the right portion size so no guessing or waste. The Pate is not messy either. Mine definitely gobble it every plate down!

Was this review helpful?
Report