Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
99 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LittleGirl
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, Ca

My little girl just loves it

My little Laila just loved loved loved it......So happy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Spunky2
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

Ocean Gourmet Classic Naturals

My Cats LOVED this one at first, but now they turn up their nose, but in summer their tastes seem to change more to the picky side

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Donna3
  • November 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tujunga

kitty kitty food

Kitties loved it. All gone. Will buy again. I dont like to write reviews, thats it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bigmosmom
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious for kitty!

All I have to do is pop the top open and my kitty comes running! I like the smaller cans, their the perfect serving size for a growing kitten. She is loving all the flavors! And I'm loving the fact that I'm giving her something she enjoys so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Neopetlover
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North tonawanda ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smelled great

I have had 4 kittens enter my home ! They loved this food !!! They ate it all in one sitting! It smelled great and even my older cats tried to get some ! The cans were small but thats okay! They loved it! The cans were super easy to open too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blossom
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Margate Florrida

Al Four of my cats love Fancy Feast Dry cat fiid

I have tried other dried cat foods and they don;t hold a candle to this one. All my cats will fight over a dish of Fancy Feast Dry cat food and just ignore the dishes of other dry cat food. They use their paws to cover up the foods they don't like Just bough several bags of Fancy Feast to have on hand

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sophie2016
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

My cat loves Fancy Feast

I have a cat that is as finicky as anything I have ever seen. I tried everything and finally found that she would and liked to eat Fancy Feast. Now she eats dry and wet Fancy Feast.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pmburk
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good, easy food for kittens.

This is a good, easy wet food to add into a kitten's diet. This is great for when you're weaning them or transitioning into dry food, and also just to supplement their diet. It has a very mushy texture with no large pieces, so it's very easy for little kitten teeth to handle without much effort. The scent and flavor is very appealing, so it's easy to get them to eat it without a lot of effort on your part. It is relatively inexpensive and readily available, which is also a bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tasha88
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens loved it

I take in kittens that have been abandoned and get them back to health then find them a home. My current kittens absolutely love this food. It’s a great size can, the kittens love it and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AliciaTX
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

I received Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack for review. I have two cats and sometimes they can be picky eaters. I loved the variety pack because I could give each cat a different flavor and see their reactions to it. I normally feed my cats dry food but mix in wet food a few times a week. I have always found that I trust Fancy Feast brand to provide me with the best options for my cats young and old. The ingredients are always readily
available and I never have to guess what my cats are consuming.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mickie999
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, SC

Great Taste!

My 2 cats love this food. I cannot believe how they come running when they hear the lid pop open. The food is finished so fast I can't believe it myself. Definitely something I'll always buy for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Autnchris
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Yummy say my cats

My cats ate this up. They both loved it. My cats are picky but fancy feast is their favorite right now. Glad to know they have a favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report