Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • goober
  • October 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow! Amazing!

Got this sample a few weeks ago. My cat immediately freaked out because he knew it was something for him. When I opened the package he could smell it from across the room and came running into the kitchen. Clawing at the cupboards, just knowing it was for him. I put it in his bowl and walked it over to his food station. He devoured it within seconds. Then when he was done he whined because he wanted more. I recommend this new broth to any cat owner. Your cat will go wildly insane for this yumminess.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Sunn3y
  • March 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Broth is new and delicious

Put into bowl and Tiger gobbled it all up immediately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Camryn
  • November 24, 2014

Broth

my cat, Shabba, loves the broth aswell as the gravy lovers in the cans! We had troubles finding a food she liked for about the 3 months we had her and we finally found the broths and the gravy lovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • HMC80
  • November 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jax, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

I have 2 adult cats, and one kitten. Our picky cat went straight for it. Tried to give one of them another type of wet food and he tried to steal the other cats'. They all loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • AnimalLover
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Royal

AnimalLover

Fancy Feast Broths. My cat's love them! More free samples please!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • sklarson
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Spokane

kitty favorites

my cats really like the Fancy Feast dry cat food, they also like the broths and purely fancy feast fish products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • CatLuvrClute
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Lip Smacking Good

My 9 cats who range in age from 1 year to 16 years old LOVE this broth. I use it when they get bored of certain flavors of canned food as a 'dressing'. It gets them to clean their plates every time. I gave had my pesky youngest male take unopened pouches off the counter and run off with them so he can chew them open alone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • marilyn11
  • July 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Independence MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

picked by picky cat

My very finicky cat took to the new broth cat food. He would not leave his bowl until it was literally licked clean. Usually when I give him a new food he turns up his nose and walks away from his bowl. He would not leave his bowl when I fed him this new food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • smurphy
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very good my cat loved it

My cat loved this food, I don't give him soft food to often, but when he does get it he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • evansmom2004
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat LOVES it!

My cat loves it! As soon as I opened the pouch he came running to see what I had. He also ate it all in one sitting which is unusual for him. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • DeeDee11
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats get all excited when I open these pouches. Not a drop is left in their bowls. These pouches are on my weekly shopping list.
I've tried all flavors and they all get a paws up from my 11 furballs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Lorrie
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love the Broth

I tried the Fancy Feast Chicken with Veggies broth and my cats loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report