Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tirwen
  • August 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Give us more!

Give us more is what my cats are saying. They gobbled it down so fast without a single drop left. They really loved it! Note: it was a free sample, but I'll be buying more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lothloran
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Herculaneum, MO

better than I thought

Wolf usually doesn't go that much for seafood, but he ate every drop, to my surprise. The pouch was great and the food was real so I was impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jasnic
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome sauce!!!

My cats absolutely love these!!! I can barely keep them from trying to break into the pouches before I open them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lisams
  • September 26, 2015

A definite yes

My cat absolutely loved it, no hesitation when it was time to eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Prettykitty
  • September 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast broths

My kitty had not been feeling well and had not been eating. Your sample came in the mail today and when I presented him with the broth he licked the bowl clean. Thank you very much for the sample. I will certainly purchase more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jessi
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island

Delicious

I just received my free sample of Fancy feast broths the other day. All I have to say is that my Attila gobbled it up! He seemed to love it. We feed our cat Fancy feast products regularly and I think we will be adding the broths to the list of product we buy for him. Thank you for the free sample. Attila appreciates it! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Murcielago
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newark, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it !

My cats loves it, they cannot get enough, great product. always in my kitchen, anyways in my close to my pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mona
  • April 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Fancy Feast yum yum

Milly could not wait for me to open the pack . Once she seen it was open she was all over me and the dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NWallace
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Galloway, NJ

Ms

My kitty fluffy just has to see the pouch and she gets very excited while I get it ready for her :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Clancy
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Columbus

My cats absolutely loved this. Not even a small bite left over for the dog to sample as is a usual practice for my fur babies. ;-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • meowmo
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puurrfict

Fancy Feast in many variety's of flavors. My girl cats love them. They are yummy to the tummy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Broths
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI

Broths

My cats loved this and even licked the wrapper. I wish I had more because the 3 of them had to share. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report