Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • bubulinnaa
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite

My kitty tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack, Turkey Feast in Gravy, Beef Feast in Gravy and Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy and absolutely loved all 3 flavors in the variety pack. She sat by her bowl until she finished every single bit of her food. Happy cat happy owner

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Theresa872
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winamac IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Exact size

My cats love this canned food, so I'm gonna guess it tastes great. I love the size of the can, it's perfect for my older cats. I do have to break it down for my kitten. I like the slices better because it just pours out the can instead of chopping up a chunk. Smells like canned cat food, I dont think there is anyway to fix that.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Tiffiny48
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Strasburg,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my Cat's Love it!

Well, I received Fancy Feast today and I was A bit Disappointed- It said, I was going to get 24 cans and I only received 3- The Good part is My two Furry Babies Loved your Cat Food! They Gobbled it up,which I am Thankful for because they are Very Picky Eaters- I will continue to buy your products! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Lncsma
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

My cat is one picky kitty and she absolutely loves them! They come in Easy open cans and have the perfect serving amount so no having to store half the can and it go to waste or dry out. She seemed to have more energy and was more playful!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Wet Cat Food Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of food that we have tried. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from most cat food. Until we tried this one. He begs every morning and night to eat now. We love that they are sliced cuts of meat (not pate) and that there are 3 different flavors in the variety pack. I love that they come in small individual cans that have the easy open top. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • stewza
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's loved it

All of my kitties loved it. I can tell you that all of my cats ate it right up and licked the cans clean. So it was a good product for them. They all seemed to enjoy it and was excited as soon as they heard the can open...lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Tammie41370
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 happy meows

We have three cats and they all absolutely loved this food. The cans are very easy to open and the food comes out easily. Their favorite was the beef feast. These were great little treats for our cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Brittbritt96
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Purity
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Vari

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans was a big hit with my three girls. In their own cat ways they did say that the small cans were just not enough ,they really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report