Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,086 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenJenB
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento CA

Chicken Primavera with Vegetables Patte

My two cats loved it! The real test was when my older cat, Ralph, gobbled it up. Ralph never eats wet food! He must have really liked this food to eat his portion. :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vigorousrae
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Loma Linda ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

My car loved this right off the bat. I opened the van and she's came pretty much running towards it. It was gone so fast. I have the be cautious she gets sick from a lot of food. But she had no problems after eating this. Definitely will buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AdrienneN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Stray Kittens find homes with full bellies!

I found a batch of stray kittens that were so young. I figured they would not survive. But They WOULD eat fancy feast! So now they are all Spayed/neutered and have new homes. This would of not happend if I didnt find fancy feast! My cats now eat it every day! my oldest cat loves your mornings blend. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LilaA
  • July 11, 2012

Yummy!

My cat loved this flavor! She couldn't get enough! I highly recommend it for owners of finicky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • silvereagle
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 02703

Loving It

Just bought another case and I think they know it as I come through the door.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dottie
  • September 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Alfred, Florida

excellent

My charity loves FANSY FEASTS, tuna, beef and whitefish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Haven
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wenatchee

Delicious

My baby love the wet food. She cries every morning when she wakes up until we get up and give her one. It's her favorite part of the day!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lisa Marie
  • January 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Love at first bite!

My kitten loves Purina Fancy Feast Grilled chicken in gravy Cat food. He can't wait for his meals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • January 30, 2018

We're very happy to learn that your kitten enjoys our Fancy Feast cat food!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FluffyBuddies
  • August 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cobby NY

Wow double paws up. Food is Purrfect

This is a quality food that my little furry buddies give a double paws up
I have rescued my little family members and they deserve the Best.
Sampson and Maverick find your food Purrfect and just want to say Thank You,
for such a delicious and yummy food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SarahW
  • July 11, 2012

picky kitty

My cat loves this stuff! One of the few brands he will eat, and very affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Annie55
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Harlem, Georgia

Top of the Line!

I can feed Fancy Feast to my cat Tiger every day with confidence! Loves It! Especially the Grilled Turkey & Giblets feast in gravy. Check it Out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tlspectra
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ft Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat's meow

My 12 year old siamese has been battling stomatitis (gum infection) for several years. This has limited her enjoyment of most foods. When I gave her the Fancy Feast, she devoured it! She didn't have any trouble eating it and I am so pleased!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report