Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
484 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ajohnson
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA

My cat's favorite

This is definitely my cat's favorite. They always finish the bowl! With other brands like fancy feast, friskies, 9 lives, and even purina wet they never want to finish it. I give them a can 2-3 times a week to mix up their diet. This is also affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Claudine
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylorsville

Fancy feast

Love your products and our cats love fancy feast and they go crazy for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cjustice
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Picky cat enjoys

My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 2catsinbellevue
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bellevue, KY

My cats love the trout feast!

Both of my cats love the flaked trout feast; they get all excited and lick their plates clean. I give them this when I want them to have a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Baboo
  • August 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Odessa ON

Favourite of all!

We have 10 cats. Some are partial to dry food, and generally aren't thrilled at any wet food, which I consider important tor bladder health. This flavour, however, has universal appeal with every single cat, and that approval has lasted over time. Very happy to finally have at least one canned food that everyone will eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Valley girl
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from South Orange NJ

Damien loves Trout flavor....

Problem: so do other cats. Sold out due to virus at all local stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MonicaM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newnan,GA

Little bit says YUMMY!!!!

Little bit & I love Fancy Feast. Fancy Feast is the only brand my cat will eat and Tuna Feast Flaked is one of his favs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TammyWolfYaya
  • October 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, CA, USA

Can't get enough of this fish!

I found this flavor recently, and the cats can't seem to get enough of it. Two of the cats usually turn up their noses at fish flavors in other brands, but they want to eat this one!
I particularly like the high protein percentage in this flavor - I think its helping keep my one hyperthyroid senior cat from losing more weight - he LOVES this fish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kittybabs
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from michigan

fancy feast

LOVE the taste and the pieces of real small shrimp

Was this review helpful?
Report