October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
180 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jflo
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carlolina

Finiky Senior

My cat is 17 years old and has become very finiky. I was actually in the middle of trying to satisfy him and help him gain some weight when a sample showed up in the mail. What a releif it was to see him eat his food up!! Thank you so much!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ralphienne375
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

Yum yum

Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • fluffymacy
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Fancy Feast Medleys!

Our cat Macy really enjoyed eating her Fancy feast medleys, and it is now her favorite choice.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mom2Lexi
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great Options For A Fussy Feline!

My little baby Lexi ONLY eats Fancy Feast - 2 cans a day (doesn't gain an ounce! LOL). Picky eater - won't even go near the bowl if it's pate. She costs me a fortune. But, I think these Medley's are great additions with lots of variety! She only will eat wet food that is in gravy/sauce. She also loves the Fancy Feast Dry varieties too. I've gone through so many different kinds of food for her in the past two years - but there's so many varieties to have, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?