Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
180 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Morse
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

All my cats enjoy all the varieties of medleys. The flavors and the creaminess and the sauce varieties. They are always looking forward to their meals.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kirby
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Catmom2015
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

Great canned cat food!!

Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Carlitos
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Medleys

My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?