Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
167 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Deianera
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Midwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friend

Kimba loves Medleys Chicken! He's not fond of carrots, though. His favourites are the Gravy Lovers but the Kroger keeps running out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kirby
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?