Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

167 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Fourpawsmom13
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Great!

    Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Susan13021
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lss659
    • June 24, 2016

    Yum Yum

    My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kmn12
    • November 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even the picky kitty likes it.

    The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Laylashuman
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

    Happy kitties

    I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lvwlvw
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

    Almost homemade

    Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jandy
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Medleys

    My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sherlock
    • October 27, 2016

    Ate it all up

    Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kati
    • September 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Love It

    My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mom2Lexi
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Great Options For A Fussy Feline!

    My little baby Lexi ONLY eats Fancy Feast - 2 cans a day (doesn't gain an ounce! LOL). Picky eater - won't even go near the bowl if it's pate. She costs me a fortune. But, I think these Medley's are great additions with lots of variety! She only will eat wet food that is in gravy/sauce. She also loves the Fancy Feast Dry varieties too. I've gone through so many different kinds of food for her in the past two years - but there's so many varieties to have, it's perfect!

    Was this review helpful?