Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Deej
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves

My cat loves this food. I feel good feeding her Fancy Feast gourmet naturals because it has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without added artificial colors or preservatives, fillers or corn or soy. That's important to me because I want her to have a long, healthy, happy life.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mariec
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast melody

It looked like my cat boots loved it. The first time I gave it to him he was purring in between eating it. I would recommend it to any one that has a cat. Good nutrition . I will buy him more of this product.Boots seems to be a very happy cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • charlie430
  • September 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia,PA

Best cat food available

our two cats,Milo and .Shushi, will only eat Fancy Feast brand wet cat food. They refuse to eat any other brand of wet or dry cat food! We would love to buy it by the mixed case,if it's available. i will contact customer service. They are 2 healthy and happy cats, thanks to nutritous, delicious Fancy Feast varieties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Pegasus
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Fancy Feast food is great!

My cat chose Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. I can not feed her anything else. She loves the variety and taste of this cat food!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Lynn8700
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats love this food!! They gobble it up! I've got some picky eaters and my cats will come running when they hear me pop open a can. This is one of their favorite wet cat food!! I need to stock up on these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Ebonie22
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this two weeks ago and my cat loved it, perfect size for feeding. Love the different varieties, and obviously so did she lol she ate them quickly. Definitely recommend to anyone with a cat I know mine really enjoyed

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Thor
  • September 25, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What kind of your cat?

Our cat enjoys eating it and makes it so relax...I think it loves any cans of Fancy Feast. Better than Lives can. It is 8 years old and good healthy. We cherish it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • jcharmony
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Tiger is Happy!

My finicky 15 year old diabetic cat loves this food! He eats it as a treat/distraction while we give him his insulin shots every 12 hours. He is so busy enjoying the taste that he actually purrs while we stick the needle in him! And since it is high protein and low carb it is excellent for diabetic felines! Thanks Fancy Feast for helping to make it a whole lot easier to care for our sweet aging kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Trish67
  • December 2, 2013

great product!

my cat love this brand of wet treat food!! They wont eat any other that is offered to them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Aleaa
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoys Fancy Feast

My 1 year old male cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Grilled seafood variety. He prefers the chunks of meat and gravy over pate wet catfood. I fed him the cans separately in 3 days. He enjoyed every bite and devoured the contents quickly. I think he really enjoyed it. I like the texture of the meats and gravy in the food. The scent is very good. I will be purchasing these specific foods for him now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • KimberlyM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL

The World's MOST finicky cat!

We adopted a Siamese look-a-like who had obviously been abused. After MANY failed attempts to get her to eat something besides garbage we finally tried Fancy Feast. Thank goodness for you guys; at least now I know she is getting some real nutrition!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • SirBruceFluffySox
  • July 1, 2014

I'm the fussiest of them all!!

hi, i'm a seal point Himalayan, Sir Bruce Fluffy Sox. Mother has tried many other brands, but i am very vocal at voicing my dislike of them. especially at 10pm! and 3am. whenever i can annoy her really, expressing my view of her poor shopping habits. So i am back on Fancy Feast, original recepies , and its wonderful to be reunited with my one true love again! i love ALL the flavours, with the exception of the green labelled chicken one. i just lick the sauce and leave the meat, as i'm a fussy [email protected]$

Was this review helpful?
Report