Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
990 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Spotstarsmom
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

My cats love the food but the price keeps going up!

My two cats both love their 'cc food', they eat it everyday. They only like the chicken and turkey flavors, if I put anything else down they refuse to eat it. They won't eat the classic food either, only the grilled or flavors like that. I bought some beef food the other day by accident and it was really runny and they nearly ran from the bowls. I threw it out and got them some of the chicken and they were happy. I love feeding my cats food they love, it's what they were raised on and they are 10 years old now. My only complaint is that the price keeps going up and up. Fancy Feast isn't the cheapest food out there and thankfully not the most expensive but it is one of the highest quality foods out there but it's becoming almost too expensive to buy. If I have noticed the prices going up I wonder about older people and people for whom money is tight, we want to do the best by our pets. I understand that meat prices have gone up and processing, but there must be a way they can lower the prices a little bit and not sacrifice quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • GrassSeed
  • September 9, 2016

3 of my cats love it

My cats are very picky about their wet food. They love this and I am happy with the quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Kacie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Yummy treat!

Our cat, Sky, absolutely loved our sample! She gobbled it right up and I loved the size of the can because it stay fresh in the fridge since she eats it within 2 days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Ladyxan
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Even my picky eater liked it!

He usually only licks the sauce but this one he liked enough to eat more than once [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Meow3
  • September 26, 2015

Yumm

My cats love it. They do not throw up after eating like they do with some dry food. They want to eat more, which is great because one of our cats had lost lots of weight. I think fancy feast is helping him want to eat more comfortably again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Louethel44
  • December 29, 2015

Angel

I have given my cat Angel has been eating on this cat food for about two weeks now her energy to play an attitude has gotten much better before. I will be getting her more in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Marigold
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love this food

My cats love this specific can, but overall love the flavors fancy feast offers. They gobble it down and are always looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jacqueline
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Coloma, MI, USA

Excellent food for a fussy cat!

Most cats are on the fussy side, but mine (which was inherited) is terrible! Princess will only eat Fancy Feast, & it must be the grilled version. She loves the little bits & morsels of food, not the kind that is compressed into a solid mass. And the gravy? Don't forget the gravy or she'll scream at you until you get it right. (She has this high-pitched, loud voice that's more like a scream than a meow.) Princess tends to like turkey & fish food & she also likes the kind with cheese in it. But, I think she'll eat just about any kind as long as it's the grilled version. All of the different kinds appeal to the human senses as well; I really think it compares with human food. In looking at the ingredients, I think our cats are being fed well. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

He loves his turkey

Moo loves this and will beg for more and more. This has always been his favorite brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • KimberlyM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL

The World's MOST finicky cat!

We adopted a Siamese look-a-like who had obviously been abused. After MANY failed attempts to get her to eat something besides garbage we finally tried Fancy Feast. Thank goodness for you guys; at least now I know she is getting some real nutrition!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • LaniK
  • July 11, 2012

Spoiled Cat

Our overweight spoiled cat, Lilly, will only eat Fancy Feast... She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • AdrienneN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

Stray Kittens find homes with full bellies!

I found a batch of stray kittens that were so young. I figured they would not survive. But They WOULD eat fancy feast! So now they are all Spayed/neutered and have new homes. This would of not happend if I didnt find fancy feast! My cats now eat it every day! my oldest cat loves your mornings blend. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report