Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • disneygranny
  • June 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from High Ridge Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 Ragdoll Cats

I split the package of natural white meat chicken in tuna broth . One liked it and the
other one would not touch it so the one ate
it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • dpshan77
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Delish

He loved it. The meat chunks also looked real and healthy for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Loly
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Fresh and healthy

All 3 of my cats eat this twice a day. The oldest who's 21 has been eating this almost all her life. As a matter of fact it's the only wet food she'll eat. If available, I buy it by the case!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Diamond
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Appetizers ate A+!!!

Thank you for the free sample. I have 5 cats so I was able to use the free sample along with some appetizers I already had. My cats love any and all Fancy Feast. Thank you again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mickeycat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

My three kitties actually gobbled this up! They have been very picky about food so this was a real nice surprise!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • snow
  • October 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

i love it

I love it my cats it and your cat will love it too !!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mamajo
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peckville Pennsylvania

My ornament

I just wanted to let you know I received my order today, it is so elegant!!!!!! I love it and my kitties love your food. Thank you so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • PrincessPenny
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Scrumptious!

Both of my finicky felines devoured this Purely Fancy Feast entrée. Definitely a home run!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • deb58
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Babylon, NY

Trout is a treasure!

My cat Tobey really enjoys Fancy Feast Trout. And if he's happy, I'm happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • kristal
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from wa

Dog and cat fighting over it.

I received a sample today and I gave it to my cat. I had to keep pushing my dog away so my kitty could finish it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • xargon_ca
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB, Canada

My fussy Cat loves this!

My cat has some medical issues and wasn't gaining weight. I tried so many different foods but she wouldn't eat them. On a whim I bought different flavours of fancy feast one day and she loved it! Specifically the tuna feast. She gained the weight she needed and loves her can of fancy feast every day. I'm a customer for life! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • barb4318
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from northern illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Spoil your kitty!

This isn't cheap, but she deserves it! This is by far her favorite food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report