Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

317 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gail68
    • November 6, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Medina, OH

    My boys love Fancy Feast!

    Both of my cats love the Fancy Feast brand of wet cat food. You can really smell the fish when you open this particular kind, and they love it! My older cat is a more finicky eater but he has loved all of your flaked flavors as well as the Elegant Medleys. Thanks for making a quality product that I feel good about feeding to my boys!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joycecee
    • October 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Aberdeen, NC

    My Cats Love this!

    I have 4 very picky cats and this is the ONLY wet food they will eat. I appreciate the great quality, feel and fresh smell and my cats love this too. They refuse all other wet food--this is the best ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mickeycat
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy!

    My three kitties actually gobbled this up! They have been very picky about food so this was a real nice surprise!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Really
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Santa ana, calif

    Cat food

    each week a buy a different flavor of fancy feast for my new little kitten and older cats. All my cats seem to like the grill and broth flavors. My cats weren't to happy with the classic style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deb58
    • February 12, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Babylon, NY

    Trout is a treasure!

    My cat Tobey really enjoys Fancy Feast Trout. And if he's happy, I'm happy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KeriT
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast

    I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carol
    • August 13, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Moberly MO

    Not an ounce left on the plate

    I just bought one can of the fish & shrimp feast along with one of each different flavor to see what my cat would prefer. She ate it so fast there wasn't any trace of it left on the plate. Apparently I'm going back to the store & buying more this week. As a person who only has one small cat, I appreciate the smaller can-size portions that I don't have to bother refrigerating any that go unused. My cat turned its nose up at Friskies, 9 Lives & Sheba was just ho-hum, but when the Fancy Feast is opened she just goes wild. Thank you Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lyss
    • August 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Niagara falls

    Pleasantly surprised

    ONLY THIS FLAVOR. Every other can of fancy feast has meat by products in them other than this flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when opening this can to see actual fish parts and even shrimp !!! Take a lesson from your own food and get rid of the meat by products (for those of you who don't know what that is- Google meat by products in cat food and you will be disgusted by what you read!)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • skweeks
    • September 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from dartmouth nova scotia

    cats love this stuff!!

    Been using this food for years with my cats. the love it and no issues at all 8) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 10, 2018

    We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast. We appreciate your long-time loyalty and support!

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JessicaT
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from michigan

    My cat loves it

    I swear she knows the can on sight and runs right to her bowl. Never has she not eaten all of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Littlekitty
    • January 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, alberta

    Great taste

    I bought this product last week and my kitties loved it and ate every last piece! :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 30, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • OnenonlyJac
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL

    Delectable

    Both cats loved the flavor and practically inhaled it. Great product wouldn’t change a thing

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?