Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Queen57
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from west haven, ct

Mom

Fancy Feast is the best product out there for my cats. I wouldn't consider feeding them anything else. that being said, hoped you could put an end to the limits on your coupons . I buy over 100 canned gourmet food, broths and appetizers per week yet the coupons on the internet have limits. thank you! (i feed 10 cats per day)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nordkat
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

House Favorite

Trout Feast is our cats favorite variety. It's a little hard for us to find, so it's a real treat for them when they get it. We buy multiple cans when it's in stock.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SharShaw
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

My cats love this the best!

I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Clicker01
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Ca.

Yummy

Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pfolman
  • September 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA

Quality in Fancy Feast is different

This is the best fish product, since it sticks to fish, not using other animals for this product, while it also has no by-products such as feet, heads, etc.

It also has fish as the first ingredient , which speaks to higher quality than having broth as a first.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Doris21
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Prince George, BC, Canada

We've created a monster! Crazy for new food.

Bought Fancy Feast soft cat food for my geriatric kitty. She loves it and has gained a bit of the weight she has lost. My other cat has absolutely gone crazy for the stuff! She waits on the stairs in the morning and races up and down crying for me to feed her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Really
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Santa ana, calif
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

each week a buy a different flavor of fancy feast for my new little kitten and older cats. All my cats seem to like the grill and broth flavors. My cats weren't to happy with the classic style.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Maryse724
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC

his favorite!

favorite meal of my big boy Charlot, and I'm confident about the product's quality. Usually, cat found smells bad, but Fancy Feast is the only one that don't smell old fish! A great value in our home!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sherri
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

Sick Cat Thrives

Hello,

Our cat Bears, age 11 years stopped eating last month. I worked for a veterinarian for over 20 years so, I knew to take him right in to see the Vet...

Once he was examined, the diagnosis was stomatitis!!! We left Bears there to have four of his molars removed and have his teeth cleaned. When we picked him up later in the day, our Veterinarian, Dr. Kathy Hinkle said he must be on wet food for a few months. (Bears has always loved Fancy Feast Wet) .

We went to the pet store immediately and bought 50, yes I said 50 cans of Fancy Feast Flaked, Tuna.

I now mix the wet food with a little water (so he can lap it up) and put it in a baby food grinder to make it easier for him to eat. We purchased your Broths in different varities and he just loves them.

We are thankful that there is a company that actually thinks about what might appeal to a cat's pallet.

Bears is now on the mend and is doing just great.

Thank you,

Sherri

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jumpy
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Tasty

My cat goes crazy for all the flavor but loves fish and shrimp

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nordkat
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

House Favorite

Trout Feast is our cats favorite variety. It's a little hard for us to find, so it's a real treat for them when they get it. We buy multiple cans when it's in stock.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hoover
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Wonderful!

Bought this by mistake. My cat normally doesn't like flaked food but he devoured this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 5, 2017

We're so happy to learn that your cat enjoyed our Fancy Feast Flaked cat food!