Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DesireeY
  • July 11, 2012

Tuna feast

Aside from the elegant medleys, this is the only wet food all of my cats like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BMillward
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth TX

BMillward

My cats loved the new bowls with gravy. Anything Gravy my cats love!!!The Tuna Feast was so good it was gone in seconds! Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittyFosterMom
  • June 25, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove, NY

#1 Taste Appeal for Most Cats

I foster kittens and cats for an animal shelter. Fish and Shrimp Feast is the one that almost every cat and kitten likes best. Cats who have lost their appetite will often regain it with this when they have rejected all others. My "go to" food for problem eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaD58
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My cats favorite

My cat looooooooves this flavor, inhales it. He loves shrimp so the little shrimp chunks make this the perfect flavor for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brian54
  • March 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes.

Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while.

I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sherri
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

Sick Cat Thrives

Hello,

Our cat Bears, age 11 years stopped eating last month. I worked for a veterinarian for over 20 years so, I knew to take him right in to see the Vet...

Once he was examined, the diagnosis was stomatitis!!! We left Bears there to have four of his molars removed and have his teeth cleaned. When we picked him up later in the day, our Veterinarian, Dr. Kathy Hinkle said he must be on wet food for a few months. (Bears has always loved Fancy Feast Wet) .

We went to the pet store immediately and bought 50, yes I said 50 cans of Fancy Feast Flaked, Tuna.

I now mix the wet food with a little water (so he can lap it up) and put it in a baby food grinder to make it easier for him to eat. We purchased your Broths in different varities and he just loves them.

We are thankful that there is a company that actually thinks about what might appeal to a cat's pallet.

Bears is now on the mend and is doing just great.

Thank you,

Sherri

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anewagegirl
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

#1 Favorite Flavor

My two cats love all of the fishy flavors of Fancy Feast, but by far the one they get the most excited about is the Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast in the can with the dark blue label. It has whole pieces of tiny little shrimp mixed with flaked fish. You'd think they added cat nip to it by the way they react to this flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna & Mackerel Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crista
  • December 30, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, Alabama

My pet loves this

My cat Ruby really love the Tuna and Mackerel, but it's extremely hard to find. I would like to purchase a large quantity from you if possible. Thank You

LaCrista Gamble

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Loly
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Fresh and healthy

All 3 of my cats eat this twice a day. The oldest who's 21 has been eating this almost all her life. As a matter of fact it's the only wet food she'll eat. If available, I buy it by the case!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn10
  • June 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, USA

my cat enjoys fancy feast

my cat is vary particular when it come to his food. he gets cooked talapia and fancy feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mamajo
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peckville Pennsylvania

My ornament

I just wanted to let you know I received my order today, it is so elegant!!!!!! I love it and my kitties love your food. Thank you so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shorty00
  • February 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Even my finicky cat LOVES this flavor!

For over 20 years this has been my go to flavor for canned food. I have one cat that has always been picky about all of her food, but she has never turned her nose up to this flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report