Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PitifulPaw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint Johns, FL

The only cat food she will eat

Pitiful Paw is allergic to everything but oxygen and the Flaked Fish and Shrimp is the ONLY cat food brand/flavor she will eat. She opens then slams the cabinets shut, turns off the ceiling fan, unplug the TV and tries to remove the electrical sockets until someone feeds her! Thanks for saving her life...and ours!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SnoopyPaxGal
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Sherwood AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She's a Fancy Feast Gal....

Our cat can and sometimes be a finicky eater… Then can opens … she waits ..smells, taste and then she’s happy again…

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Victoria22
  • September 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Washington, USA

A miracle for my miracle kitty.

We rescued Mira (short for miracle) after we found her starving on our back porch. I guess someone didn't value her enough, it took us over 60 days of feeding her huge amounts before we could get close enough to take her to the vet. She was very small, we thought one year, actually THREE. The nutrition in her Fancy Feast literally has saved her life! Since finding her we have introduced her to our home and she has been a miracle for me, I'm handicapped and its like she was taylor made for me, Just Perfect! Thanks for making a cat food that can take a poor starving little cat to a happy well fed independent cat. Keep up the good work, my Mira would thank you for saving her if she could, but I will instead. She is now confident enough in her Fancy Feast that she won't eat anything else! Just the way it should be with kitties,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bones
  • July 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, In

4 PAWS UP

Our cat Flower Daisy prefers Fancy Feast over all the other brands

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Apryl
  • January 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oakanagan BC Canada

Fancy Feast Cat food

I bought this a month ago and my cat loves it. I will definitely purchase again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2manypets
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Growing Kitty

My 7 month old kitty loves this fish and shrimp and its higher in protein than any of the other flavors which is great for a growing kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Louloutoyou
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Laval, Quebec

Great food for my ''finicky'' cat

I'm so happy to have found a food that he eats.. this Fancy Feast is quite perfect. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bushy
  • August 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from sanford,nc

bewildered

fancy feast is by far the best cat food on the market.but for some reason my three cats stopped eating the blue canned cat food "fish & shrimp"flaked. all three cats walk away the minute they smell it in there bowl.has something new been added.they smell the food and say we are outa here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra NJ

Fight the finickys!

If you have finicky cats, this will solve the problem when you go to shop for their food. My cats will eat this everyday and never get bored. I used to spend forever picking out many different flavors so if they turned down one can I had others to try. Now I can just buy one flavor and they eat it all of the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffany1
  • January 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

My princess loves this flavour

So happy my princess loves her tuna flavoured fancy feast! She can’t get enough of it she loves it so much! Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mamajo
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peckville Pennsylvania

My ornament

I just wanted to let you know I received my order today, it is so elegant!!!!!! I love it and my kitties love your food. Thank you so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're so delighted that you enjoyed our 2017 Fancy Feast Holiday Ornament! Thanks for being a loyal Fancy Feast fan.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GPS76
  • November 20, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

My cats LOVE it!!!

My 2 cats have tried a wide range of fancy feast favors. They absolutely love trout feast, and this is the only variety that they lick their dishes completely clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report