Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kramer1Mom
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast

Have fed this to my kitty for his entire 10 year life and he loves it still. My vet said last month at his annual, that I should start feeding him food designed for cats who are seniors or 10+ years. I have found a dry food that he likes, but did not see anything in your products that is specific to older cats. Can you advise, please?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • revels
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

finicky cats love this

I have three cats, they all went crazy for it. They tend to be very finicky, so I was pleased that they all liked it, cleaned the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sookemom
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sooke BC

great taste

My 18 year old cat, Toby, LOVES fancy feast. He's been eating it his entire life!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KeriK
  • April 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Luzerne, NY

Keri K

My baby has this every morning for breakfast. EVERY morning!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meowmeowpurr
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

Cat ate it delightfully

Not surprisingly, my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast sample sent in the mail. Due to finances, I've had to buy him cheap canned food and he notices the difference. He really misses his fancy feast. Wish Cannes cat food was more affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Grumman the Cat
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

Actual Shrimp Visible!

My cat is a shelter rescue adopted at around eight years old, and is now well into his twenties. Since I've had him he subsists entirely on Fancy Feast, Friskies and a surprisingly wide variety of human foods that he samples and enjoys. He has had no health problems whatsoever, which the vet attributes to good genes, much love, vigorous play time and his healthy diet.

I'm pleased that Purina continues to create new flavours occasionally so that the cat's palate can be indulged. The "Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast" is in regular rotation and is greatly enjoyed. I like the texture of the meat and the addition of whole shrimp is a superb value at this affordable price point.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • calicat
  • January 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Highest Crude Protein amount (17.5) I have found. Vet recommended.

My vet recommended this variety saying it was lacking a lot of the filler ingredients found in many other cat foods-crude protein is 17.5. I haven't found another variety with that much. The vet said one of his patients lost weight and cured their diabetes by switching to this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RKKR
  • June 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith, AR

It's Maggie's world at home ... I am just here to open the cans of Fancy Feast TUNA FEAST !

My Maggie cat has to count the cans in the sack from the store. Fancy Feast TUNA FEAST FLAKED is the only food she wants. Last week my hubby had to go to three Wal-MART STORES to find ten cans because she eats two or three cans a day. Silly girl will go and pull out a can from the box where her food is kept and will set the can in her plate! She puts on a sad face if I do not open her can -- right now -- Love that girl !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • queenofsuffolk
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pacifica, Ca

My cats all agree "This is the Winner"

This is the first flavor cleaned off of the plate by all four of my cats. I always open 3 assorted cans with Flaked Fish and Shrimp as one of the 3. No contest the Flaked Fish and Shrimp is always the first to go. They just love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna & Mackerel Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Elizabeth58
  • September 23, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, USA

Our cats absolutely love this flavor.

Our cats absolutely love this flavor. It is hard for us to find, as only a couple of stores in our area carries it on a regular basis.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Niki
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tucker

good stuff

My cat loves the shrimp! Almost looks human edible! Thanks for a good product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meowmeowpurr
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it delightfully

Not surprisingly, my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast sample sent in the mail. Due to finances, I've had to buy him cheap canned food and he notices the difference. He really misses his fancy feast. Wish Cannes cat food was more affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report