October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • NicoleS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx

Cat says Nom Nom!

My cat loves this flavor and texture the best! Thanks for creating this for his eating pleasures!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • summergirl007
  • December 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ontario

Loves it!

My cat loves this food as a treat every week. He gets so excited and has so much energy after he eats it... like a kitten again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 25, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Coirinnacatchow
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada

Cats Favorite!

I was so happy when I tried this food my cats were crazy for it and were not sick after like others I had tried Fabulous and the price is great too (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • AprilL
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from PA

Helpful to kittys' after surgery

Lots of kiitys end up with surgery for one reason or another...but when it is but dental surgery the cats have a harder time eating food due to texture or size. This one works well for kiitys with stitches!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Mskitee
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crossville, TN

Meow

My cat can't get enough of this flavor! She eats 2 cans per day. She also likes the flaked fish and shrimp

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CarolAnn
  • April 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from PASO ROBLES , CA.

MY TWO BOYS !

THIS IS BY FAR THE FAVORITE FLAVOR ! BUT THEY DO LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS ! BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY BY THE CASEN !

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 2manypets
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Growing Kitty

My 7 month old kitty loves this fish and shrimp and its higher in protein than any of the other flavors which is great for a growing kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna & Mackerel Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Chiblc
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Proctorville, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tuna Treat

My cats' favorite. Two cats - one rescued from the pound, the other from a friend's yard. Both love the tuna/mackerel blend. Their prance as they are about to be fed is priceless.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • bushy
  • August 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from sanford,nc

bewildered

fancy feast is by far the best cat food on the market.but for some reason my three cats stopped eating the blue canned cat food "fish & shrimp"flaked. all three cats walk away the minute they smell it in there bowl.has something new been added.they smell the food and say we are outa here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • sa1emslot
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Amanda,Ohio

only feed our cats will eat

We have 4 cats. T hey love the fish and shrimp wet feed. I think that they like the little shrimps that are in the feed.I always feel confident feeding fancy feed because i know how much they enjoy it. i also enjoy getting the Christmas ornament each year. It is a very nice touch. I look forward each year to it. I have feed my cats fancy feast for 10 years and have no plans on stopping. THANKS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DanaC
  • January 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Point Ga

My kitten can't get enough

We love this wet food! Just enough food for my kitten to get full, but not waste. He gets a can morning and night and won't leave me alone until he gets it! Lol. He loves it! The flaked food looks just like canned tuna!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?