Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • CatPerson
  • October 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Noah Preferred Pate

Noah our 11 year old cat was in the hospital for over a week with lung and heart issues. He had always been a "foodie " before this illness. When he returned home with over 5 medications he refused to eat anything offered even with the appetite stimulant probiotic sprinkled on it to motivate cats to eat. My husband found this can of trout & tuna pate and the minute he opened Noah perked up and he licked the top of the open can. After 4 days of eating only treats to get him some substance, he finished the serving given him . He is still on medication but eating this and the alaskan salmon recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Brigitted
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi

Yummy

My cat(s) love the flavor of Fancy Feast. They gobble it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • aleshamom4
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MidWest

Fancy Feast naturals are great

I have 5 boys and they ALL had happy kitty plates after eating Fancy Feast wet food gourmet naturals. It was easy to find in the store, love the easy to open pop top, and the smell was pleasant even for me! The flavor varieties are a plus!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Zoomie10
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kill Devil Hills, NC

Would buy this again and hope I receive additional coupons to do so.

My cat is elderly, so it is harder for her to eat and she is hyperthyroid as well. She loved this food, so I will be buying it for her. Thank you so much for the coupon. Pet food is expensive, so fancy feast gourmet naturals is one that I hope to find coupons for in the future.
Thank you so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kat2114
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southeastern Wisconsin

Bella's Favorite Canned Food

We decided to see if our new kitty Bella would enjoy eating some different varieties of Fancy Feast. It was a product we could always rely on for our kitties. We decided to try the Gourmet Naturals to see if she would like a canned fish variety. I had a coupon for a Buy One Get One Free Offer, so I wanted to try it out for her. I thought that she might like to try the Trout & Tuna with the Coconut Milk, and when I first gave it to her, she really enjoyed it and it has become her favorite flavor of Fancy Feast to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • GailN
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton, WI

Cats loved this

My cats loved this. It's the right texture for them, a little gravier, and they like the flavor. I definitely will continue buying it. They finish their own bowls then move on to someone else's!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Money
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim Hills, Ca.

Good Product

Our cat will only eat your products with gravy, period.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • LINNYLULU1986
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant grove, UT

Didn't smell

I always hated getting wet food for my cats due tho the smell but this did not have a bad smell and my cats love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • SamNic
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC

So far, so good. The furries have adapted well to the new naturals taste.

While the furries like the taste, the feeders are not crazy about the way food is packaged. The small cans are fine - but - the weird 12 pack cartons are really a chore. I suspect we are no different in that we like and have always been able to buy our Fancy Feast small can food in cases of 24. The new arrangement has us buying two 12 packs of each of two flavors and then loading them in the old flat cases that were used for the products previous to these. Having said that, we realize that the taste, quality and reputation of Fancy Feast should be the overall consideration but, could y'all at least consider closing up all four sides of the new 12 packs? The furries asked us to say that they really don't care how it's packaged but they are cats and you know they really want their humans to be happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Parabytes
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Te

My Kitties absolutely loves Fancy Feast

My Kitties absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Naturals! Good quality of food and both of my Kitties are very happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MsFrench1968
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelburn indiana

Great cat food

My cat George really loved this food he cleaned up his bowl real quick since he is a senior cat it was easier for him to eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Stacy43
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chico ca

Extra flavor added my cat likes

Usually my cat doesnt like tuna flavores canned cat food but since fancy feast added the extra. Flavor of trout with the tuna he really likes it now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report