Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sally_mi_22666123
  • April 8, 2019

Cat loves

My cats loves this food, she couldn't get enough. I now mux with dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_mi_22694832
  • April 19, 2019

My cats loved it!

I have 2 cats, they enjoyed FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I split the can between the 2 of them, they devoured it!! It was a really good flavor as NONE was left!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandi_tx_22591767
  • April 29, 2019

Mrs. Kitty tested and APPROVED

Mrs kitty is an extremely finicky eater. Most things she turns her nose to but there is one food that keeps drawing her to the bowl, that's this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She loves it and eats it and cleans the bowl. Hip hip hooray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_ca_22615589
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Vanishing cat food

When i received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme i expected it to be any other cat food.. I didnt expect my kitty to inhale it though.. Needless to say sge absolutely loved this stuff and i will be buying this stuff from now on. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karen_tx_67pg7
  • June 11, 2019

Cats Loved it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food and both of my cats loved it!! They did not hesitate to eat it right away. I normally feed my cats dry cat food but occasionally buy wet to give them a bit of change and treat. I have found that Fancy Feast seems to be a reputable company and an comfortable with the way they show you exactly what's in the products they make. I will continue to trust and buy Fancy Feast products in the future for both of my cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tasha_tx_22678144
  • May 14, 2019

Cats loved it!

Pinchme sent me this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food and my cats devoured it so fast that they were licking there paws and whiskers for an hour after eating. They really enjoyed it! Thank uou! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • autumn_sd_22598566
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality Cat Food

My cat greatly enjoyed Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I feed wet food to my cat occasionally as a special treat. He loved this and it seemed to sit well with his system. I would definitely buy this brand of wet cat food again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • diane_fl_22634471
  • May 10, 2019

My cat lived it!

My cat completely enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! He ate it eagerly and it didn't upset his tummy. Two paws up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ruth_tx_22535512
  • April 5, 2019

My picky eater loved this!

My cat is a picky eater. She generally just licks the juice from the wet food. I've been giving her the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers and she really likes the gravy but doesn't much touch the meat. With the Natural, she's even eating most of the meat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • peggy_tx_22658178
  • April 17, 2019

My cat loved it!!

My cat dove right in to my free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe! She loved it. There was not a morsel left by the time she had finished. I love the fact that it has added vitamins and minerals to keep her healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • maliyah_ky_22564198
  • April 5, 2019

Best Cat food ever!!

Thank you PinchMe and the brand “Fancy Feast” for my sample of fancy feast, Gourmet Natural wet cat food. My kitty’s loves it, and I went to the store and bought 3 more pounds of it. I definitely found a new cat food for my kitty’s, they love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kimberly_wv_22604573
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved this product

My cat loved the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet CAt Food we received in our PinchMe Box

Was this review helpful?
Report