Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

12,667 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jacqueline_tx_22539182
    • April 4, 2019

    Pretty nice

    My cat loved this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • pamela_ut_22682497
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Its good

    My cats really liked the food, it was super easy a whole can feed two of 3 cats, the one doesn't like wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kristen_ny_22732803
    • April 1, 2019

    Natural and Yummy for Kitty

    The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a big hit with my 2 cats. They're getting older now and seem to prefer wet food to dry food lately. My big boy would shove our girl cat out of the way to eat the rest of the sample, definitely have to get more for them and treat them both to that again, this time they get their own cans! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelly_oh_22601781
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Better than most

    When my cats ate Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food they devoured it. They are not picky, but seemed to like it more. And I really like the fact that it's natural.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cory_pa_22651098
    • April 10, 2019

    Fantastic

    My cat loves this food, the feast line product "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food".great price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rebecca_fl_22625136
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitties!

    My three cats shared the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and gobbled it down quickly, then spent 10 minutes meowing, which I interpreted as asking for more. I gather this means they loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • kelly_mo_22626213
    • May 8, 2019

    Great natural replacement for my previous cat food

    My cat loved the Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. He literally couldn't get enough. I thought he was going to tear the house apart looking for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brandi_nj_22884584
    • April 10, 2019

    It’s purrfect

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food made my cat very happy! I received a free sample from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • debbie_ca_22708051
    • May 14, 2019

    Cats Loved the new Fancy Feast Naturals!

    Our cats only eat Fancy Feast so we were excited to try the Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. One of our cats was a rescue cat and has suffered from severe digestive issues. The new Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food was a hit with him and did not cause him any distress. Will definitely be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • katrina_ny_22566408
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved

    I recieved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food for free and was glad i did. My cats loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • crystal_tx_22579220
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So great for my cat

    My cat usually eats dry food as she doesn’t like wet food to often because she’s picky. We usually like fancy feast brand so excited to try the new gourmet naturals wet cat food and it was a winner!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • hannah_fl_22596152
    • April 7, 2019

    Fancy feast cat food

    My cats love the Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food. Definitely a good buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?