Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rumblebear88
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product!

    My cat Chestnut love it and want more to eat. It is good brand for my cat. The portion of size is right amount to eat. My cat is happy with it. I will buy it again in the future. I recommend you to buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BluWinterFairy
    • September 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Furbaby Loves It

    I have been feeding my cat the classic Fancy Feast flavors and he loves them but I wanted to see if he would like the gourmet naturals, especially since they're new flavors and include coconut milk. He loved every single flavor that was in the package and now he has a broader range of flavors he can eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MegaMom
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Remsenburg, NY

    Loved by our cat

    Squeaky our 12 year old cat. Loved this product. I plan to buy it again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shoppingmommy
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mr. Kitty ate it all up!

    I love that the fancy feast gourmet natural cat food comes in a variety pack. I gave my kitty a little bit of a variety in his diet to mix things up which makes him happy. Each tin can is 3 ounces which is the perfect amount for a meal for him. He gets excited as soon as he hears the can open!

    The cans are super easy to open, which is a plus. Nothing is worse than opening a can of wet pet food and the gravy getting all over your hands! I didn’t have any issues with these.

    I was expecting the color to be more cream based from the coconut milk. The size of the chunks of food are what I would expect to see for cat food! My cat really enjoyed these!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arylant506
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved it!

    I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JosieRed
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    I received this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused wet cat food with Coconut Milk and my cat loves all the varieties! My cat is picky when it comes to food, this cat food she smelled and ate immediately. I love that it's healthy and comes in the flavors my cat loves.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mgas13
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Fancy Feast

    My kitty's love Fancy Feast wet cat food. It has nice size chunks of meat and gravy to match. And the coconut milk is an added touch to help my kitties. Among all of the cat foods I would recommend Fancy Feast to any cat lovers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shawnav21
    • August 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is now the only food my picky cats will eat! It is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals for overall healthy cat! It comes in a variety of different flavors such as natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe in gravy, natural white meat chicken recipe in gravy, natural trout and tuna recipe pate, and natural white meat chicken and liver recipe pate! Highly recommend and my cats fully approve!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stellasmom101
    • August 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    My cat practically jumped me for the cat food! He gobbled it down in one bite and he has never done that before! I can say with confidence that my cat loves the food. Since my cat is highly satisfied;I am highly satisfied too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KPCG2011
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pacific Northwest
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    Our cat can be a bit of a wet food snob. However, she wasted no time in scarfing this stuff down. We like the fact that this product has coconut in it which seems to be odd for a cat food, but she loves it.

    Was this review helpful?