Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

12,562 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • candy_wa_22628366
    • May 4, 2019

    My cat enjoys it

    Fancy Feast is the brand of cat food that I like to purchase this days, and I get a chance to try gourmet natural wet cat food this time and my cat loves it=) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • karen_il_22653408
    • May 10, 2019

    Great taste according to my cat!

    PinchMe sent me a sample of Fancy Feast for my cat to try. I opened the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cat came running! He ate it as quick as I put it in his dish. It was gone before I knew it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • budd
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from florida

    my six cats say....yes

    we have six cats and trying to please all six is a tough job ....thanks to fancy feast naturals it has made life a lot better
    i like the flavors
    and I guess my cats like the taste
    my only wish is that they was a little cheaper

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • maryna_de_22634871
    • May 8, 2019

    Good food)

    My cat really like brand "Fancy Feast" and the product "Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • mimi_la_22708547
    • May 13, 2019

    Holy Wow!

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS, & NUTRIENTS, Holy WOW! My finicky kitties LOVED this stuff! We only THOUGHT we could get away with splitting the can between the 2 of them, oh NOPE! Uhuh...we had to run out & get MORE asap before there was a feline uprising! They LOVED this stuff! It was like VOODOO, how good it appeared to be from their antics! They all but absorbed the stuff in one sniff literally, it was gone so fast!!! This was natural and TASTY and now a staple in our pantry for our feline friends!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • renee_nj_22680993
    • May 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    I am very picky with what I give my cat with regards to wet foot. He usually just licks the juice from it and walks away. I received a sample of the Fancy Feast and he ate it all! I see that it has vitamins and nutrients and that is why I will be buying this as my cats new wet food! I like the fact that it has nutrients and is good for him with not a bunch of fillers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • jennifer_ne_22694353
    • May 14, 2019

    great

    I think my cats liked this product alot. They ate all their food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • eden_ca_22591298
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another great product from Fancy Feast

    I recently received a free sample from PinchMe and it included Fancy Feast's new Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I have always preferred Fancy Feast too many other brands and this gives me yet another reason to buy their products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • debra_nj_ct6tl
    • April 8, 2019

    Great

    My cats loved it. The texture was great. They couldn’t get enough of it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_fl_22613109
    • April 7, 2019

    Fancy feast

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is the perfect meal for my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • colleen_id_22637040
    • April 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this catfood

    My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I primarily give her dry cat food, so this was a bit of an experiment to see how she would do with wet food. She scarfed it down, absolutely loved the flavor. This will be our go-to for wet food from now on. I have a happy kitty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amber_ny_22554220
    • April 5, 2019

    Fancy feast

    The fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was a big hit with all three of my cats. Very surprising considering two are very picky eaters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?