Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
12,562 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashlei_tx_22626586
  • April 17, 2019

My cat loved this pruduct!

My cat loved the Fancy Feat Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He's usually very finicky when trying new foods or flavors and eats a bit and walks away. When trying this product, he scarfed down the entire serving! Definitely buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amberlynn_ny_22682328
  • April 9, 2019

Cat approved!

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was a big hit in our house! Especially for my senior cat, who is quite a picky eater. I’m used to putting her food down and having to wait about a half hour or so for her to finish. She absolutely devoured this! I immediately went online to order more. The ingredients are assuring she’s getting a healthy and appropriate diet. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carol_al_22647633
  • April 8, 2019

Devoured It!

I am so thankful to Pinchme.com for the Sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. Both of my cats loved it but especially my almost 14 year old baby. We always buy Fancy Feast but I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE THEM OFFER Gourmet Naturals. I can't wait to see how many flavors I can get for my babies. Thanks a million for the opportunity to try this product!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • linda_or_22738762
  • May 15, 2019

A favorite

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food is a special treat for my cat. He loves this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • tonya_or_22673071
  • May 31, 2019

My cat absolutely loved it.

My cat have lutely loved it I wish I would have known about it sooner before my little cat passed away but she was very pleased with it and I will be looking to purchase this product again once I am able to get another for baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • meg_ny_22539103
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All my cats loved it!

I have 3 cats and they NEVER agree on anything! All 3 of them loved this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! They had the Beef Gravy flavor and couldn't get enough. They eat dry food regularly, and I give them a can as a treat on occasion. They usually don't even finish a small can between the three of them, however, this time they licked the plate clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mandi_in_22596721
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

Pinch Me gave me a sample can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and both my cats absolutely loved it! I will be buying this for them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kayla_al_22564672
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Cat loved it and she is a really picky eater.. will be buying

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dorothy_va_22648573
  • April 12, 2019

My cat

My cat loves the taste she cant wait for me to feed her I add ot to her dry food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melissa_fl_22653456
  • April 9, 2019

Great!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals With Added Vitamins, Minerals, & Nutrients Wet Cat Food, my cat enjoyed it,he ate all of it and then after awhile he wanted to eat some more! I would recommend this to anyone! Please try Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • monica_tx_22711621
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommended

I received a sample in my pinch me box of Fancy Feast gourmet natutals wet cat food, and my cats really enjoy it they clean the bowl very recommended if you have picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sherry_oh_22535848
  • April 5, 2019

My cat loves it.

I only buy this kind for my cat and she loves it she seems to be super happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?