Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

12,562 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • allison_tx_22606813
    • April 8, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    Tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a dinner for my cat, she did not hesitate and instantly ate it. Loved the size of the sample, it was perfect! I already purchased and definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • jaclyn_wa_22625678
    • May 14, 2019

    Cat loves flavor

    I recently received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food as a free sample from PINCHme. Yes didn’t have high hopes that my cat would like the flavor because of the coconut milk. However I was wrong he seemed to enjoy it as much if not more than the other fancy feast wet cat food he eats. His fur coat has also become bright, shiny, and softer than before. He also has a lot more energy to play and run around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • paige_ok_22545008
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Right when I popped the can open my cat immediately came running over meowing so I knew she could smell it and was interested!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brandi_co_22594555
    • April 5, 2019

    I have 3 adult cats, they all loved fancy feast

    gourmet naturals wet cat food exceeded my expectations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • krista_la_22597386
    • April 6, 2019

    Loved

    My cat devoured this I give it to him as a treat and feed him dry food most time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • JeanieD
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

    They love it!

    All of my cats loved this, even the one who is picky with wet food. They all love pate, and the beef is quite a treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jen_in_bjydw
    • April 8, 2019

    My cat loved it

    My cat normally eats wet food twice a day but when I served this Fancy Feast sample she devoured it! Much more so than her normal food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle_ok_22629978
    • April 12, 2019

    Great product

    My cats sampled Fancy Feat Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It lasted about 5 seconds. They loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kenya_il_22583931
    • March 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I would buy this for sure.

    I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food as a free sample from PINCHme. My cats loved it I think one of my cats liked it better than their usual food. This was an overall great experience with this free sample. I would definitely purchase this in store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tyra_al_22604182
    • April 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loves it

    Fancy feast, Gourmet Natural Wet cat food is a hit with our family pet Mookie, he really took to eating the food which is unusual for him he's very picky, honestly his food of choice, finally a product that he and I agree is all round best choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • devon_mi_22597866
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PinchME sample review

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchME. My cats fought each other for this cat food, they really loved it. They’re not very picky eaters, but they were very excited about this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lynn_tn_22681584
    • April 9, 2019

    Great cat food

    My cat loved Fancy Feast Tourney Naturals Wet Cat Food !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?