Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

18,730 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brenda__ny_22555833
    • May 3, 2019

    Great wet food for picky cats

    The free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a god send to me, I have a very picky cat that does not like most wet cat foods she wet crazy for this food and wanted more still when it was all gone. So I give the food a five star review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • nikki_fl_22576088
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Enticing

    My cat is finicky. she will sometimes walk up and sniff her canned goodnes and walk away .NOT this can she licked the bowl clean. I enjoyed that she got something she liked

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • nicole_ar_22594551
    • April 9, 2019

    Love this

    My cat loved this new food! I have bought more of this product and have told friends to try this also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • kimberly_ca_22735090
    • May 14, 2019

    Picky cats

    I have an older cat that has a hard time with hard food. She is picky on what wet food and flavor she likes but Fancy Feast has always been a favorite of hers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • catrina_ny_22550617
    • April 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cate loves it

    FAncy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food was so well liked by my oldest cat that we purchased more just for her. She is very picky in her old age and doesn't really like much but this small size can and all flavors seem to be just the right size and taste to her liking, she cleans her bowl everytime now. trying to figure out her favorite but she is making it very difficult.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • bre_in_22819984
    • April 16, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    My cats were already Fancy Feast fans, so them loving Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was no surprise. Great quality cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • erin_oh_22705152
    • March 27, 2019

    Cat loved it

    My cat went crazy for the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and I’m glad she loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • dannielle__pa_22717487
    • May 28, 2019

    Cat loved it

    My cats absolutely loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. It was a great treat to their normal diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • mayra_tx_6zvjc
    • June 18, 2019

    My cat was happy

    I got a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food from pinchme and my cat loved it. He finished his food so fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amy_mi_22598378
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this!

    My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gorumet Naturals Wed Cat Food. Definitely would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • karen_ny_22597110
    • April 6, 2019

    healthy option

    My cat enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • fran_wi_22603723
    • April 9, 2019

    Amazing!

    Both of my cats loved this brand..I give it to them as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?