October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christine_ia_22595873
  • March 28, 2019

Fancy feast

My cats always throw up with other foods and some I have tried they won't even touch, but they loved the fancy feast and was able to keep it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tera_mi_22642327
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Chowed her Fancy Feast!

I currently buy the Fancy Feast Filets for my Cat, she's a very picky eater but loves her Filets & her crunchy food. So I wasn't sure how'd she like the Fancy Feast Gourmets Natural Wet Cat Food (she tried the Beef Flavored), but she gobbled that food right up!!! She really enjoyed it & its a little cheaper than the Filets so I'll start getting her some. I like that its natural too, I don't like feeding her stuff with a bunch of stuff in it that's bad for her!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mary_nc_22571074
  • May 12, 2019

Fancy feast wet food

My cat loved this sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • debra_l_fl_22645900
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS,

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD pinch me sample was completly enjoyed by my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brittany_wi_22604225
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Super super good and the cat loved it so so so much

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elizabeth_mo_59yvl
  • April 8, 2019

Loves

We got the fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to sample and my cat loves it. It didn’t last long. I plan to buy soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • BMcD
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis, NC

Great Product

My cat loves this food, which totally surprised me. He is very picky and usually will not eat wet food at all. He prefers dry food with a crunch. It was wonderful to see him enjoying something different that I know is also good for hi.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tiffany_co_22529039
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was great for my cat. She is normally very picky but she loved this product and i love that it is natural. We strive to have a natural and healthy household so i see this being a food i get in the future

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • victoria_nj_22594186
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My cats love the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Thru cleaned their plate.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kathy_co_22582310
  • April 18, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS is a great product. My cat preferred it over her normal food. Her coat is shinier and she asks for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_ca_22628141
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I always thought the cans were too small

But Wow! My cat was well fed with one serving. I started purchasing other Gourmet Natural's Wet Cat Food. I never really liked buying Fancy Feast but now I love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tammy_co_22602958
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy feast cat food

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast. My cats fell in love with fancy feast and will eat nothing else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?